Betterlife - The Diary Game (29-10-2021) || A Thrilling T20 Cricket Match

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20211015_171950-01.jpeg

Greetings to all the friends of the Urdu community. I hope you are all well. Today I am here with my present day situation.My day started with a beautiful morning and I checked the notification on my mobile phone after the initial engagements.

اردو کمیونٹی کے تمام دوستوں کو سلام. مجھے امید ہے کہ سب خیریت سے ہونگے . آج میں حاضر ہوں اپنے آج کے دن کے احوال کے ساتھ .میرے آج کے دن کا آغاز ایک خوبصورت صبح سے ہوا اور میں ابتدائی مصروفیات سے فارنے ہوکر میں نے اپنے موبائل پر نوٹیفیکشن چیک کی

After that I went to the market to buy some household goods. During this time I got a call from the courier service that I should receive my parcel. In fact, a few days ago I ordered drawing materials from an online store and they came to deliver it to me.That stuff included some art brushes and a pencil set that I received and then came home.

اس کے بعد میں کچھ گھریلو سامان کی خریداری کیلئے مارکیٹ گیا اس دوران مجھے کورئیر سروس سے کال آئی کہ میں اپنا پارسل ریسیو کرلوں . دراصل کچھ دن پہلے میں نے ایک آن لائن اسٹور پر ڈرائنگ کا سامان آرڈر کیا تھا تو وہ مجھے پہنچانے آئے تھے. وہ سامان کچھ آرٹ برشز اور پنسل سیٹ پر مشتمل تھا جو کہ میں نے ریسیو کیا اور پھر گھر آگیا

IMG_20211028_124548.jpg

As soon as I got home I wanted to check the stuff and make a drawing because I was specifically waiting for a pencil set and then I started drawing without wasting time. And I first made a drawing of a floating boat and then a rose.

میں گھر پہنچتے ہی فوراً وہ سامان چیک کرکے ڈرائنگ بنانا چاہتا تھا کیونکہ میں خاص طور پر پنسل سیٹ کیلئے منتظر تھا اور پھر میں نے بغیر وقت ضائع کیے ڈرائنگ بنانا شروع کی . اور میں نے پہلے ایک تیرتی ہوئی کشتی کی ڈرائنگ بنائی اور اسے بعد ایک گلاب کے پھول کی.

IMG_20211029_134906.jpg

And then after finishing the drawing I had lunch. Delicious lentil rice was cooked in today's meal. Then it was time for prayer.

اور پھر ڈرائنگ مکمل کرنے کے بعد میں نے دوپہر کا کھانا کھایا . آج کھانے میں لزیز دال چاول پکے ہوئے تھے . اس کے بعد نماز کا وقت ہوا

IMG_20211029_135527.jpg

IMG_20211029_135041.jpg

After Friday prayers, I decided to rest for a while and I fell asleep. When I woke up after about 2 hours of sleep, I enjoyed a cup of tea and saw the notification on my mobile again.

نماز جمعہ کے بعد میں نے کچھ دیر آرام کرنے کا فیصلہ کیا اور میں سو گیا۔ جب میں تقریباً 2 گھنٹے کی نیند کے بعد بیدار ہوا تو میں نے ایک کپ چائے کا لطف اٹھایا اور اپنے موبائل پر دوبارہ نوٹیفکیشن دیکھا۔

Today a T20 cricket match was to be played between the cricket teams of Pakistan and Afghanistan. And then that thrilling match started. Afghanistan batted first and gave Pakistan a target of 148 runs to win.

آج پاکستان اور افغانستان کی کرکٹ ٹیموں کے مابین ایک ٹی 20 کرکٹ میچ کھیلا جانا تھا . اور پھر وہ سنسنی خیز میچ شروع ہوا پہلے بیٹنگ افغانستان کی ٹیم نے کی اور پاکستان کو جیتنے کیلئے 148 رنز کا ہدف دیا

Screenshot_20211029_195449.jpg

And then the Pakistani batsmen came on the field. Initially, the position of the Pakistani team was stable. But when the wickets started falling one after the other, it seemed that the Pakistani team would lose this match

اور پھر پاکستانی بلے باز میدان میں آئے . ابتدا میں تو پاکستانی ٹیم کی پوزیشن مستحکم تھی . لیکن جب یکے بعد دیگرے وکٹیں گرنا شروع ہوئیں تو ایسا لگا کہ یہ میچ پاکستانی ٹیم ہار جائے گی

Screenshot_20211029_195316.jpg

I ate dinner during the match. But my focus was on the match because every moment of the match was thrilling and then it happened that the Pakistani team needed 24 runs off 12 balls to win. And 6 expert batsmen were out. And then the promising batsman of the Pakistani team Asif Ali hit 4 sixes in one over to lead the Pakistani team to victory.

میچ کے دوران ہی میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا . لیکن میری توجہ میچ کی طرف ہی تھی کیونکہ میچ کا ہر لمحہ سنسنی خیز تھا اور پھر یوں ہوا کہ پاکستانی ٹیم کو جیتنے کیلئے 12 گیندوں پر 24 رنز درکار تھے . اور 6 ماہر بلے باز آؤٹ ہو چکے تھے . اور پھر پاکستانی ٹیم کے ہونہار بلے باز آصف علی نے ایک اوور میں 4 چھکے لگاکر پاکستانی ٹیم کو فتح سے ہمکنار کیا

This tremendous performance was heartwarming. And then I made my own Drawing Post.
After publishing it, I started writing my diary today
How did you feel reading my today's diary ? Express✍️ your thoughts in comments :)

یہ زبردست کارکردگی دل کو چھونے والی تھی۔ اور پھر میں نے اپنی ڈرائنگ پوسٹ بنائی۔ اسے شائع کرنے کے بعد میں نے آج اپنی ڈائری لکھنا شروع کر دی۔
آپ کو میری آج کی ڈائری پڑھ کر کیسا لگا؟ کمنٹس میں اپنے خیالات کا اظہار کریں :)

Thanks

Stay Blessed

Regards @rashid001

Sort:  

I love that your drawing of a flower. It looks like a 3D art.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemcurator07
Operated by @Haidermehdi, Country Representative Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55