Betterlife - The Diary Game ( 01-11-2021 ) || My Urdu Calligraphy-Art

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20211101_171629.jpg

Greetings to all the friends of the Urdu community. I hope you are all well. Today I am here with my today's diary .My day started with a beautiful morning and I checked the notification on my mobile phone after the initial engagements and breakfast

اردو برادری کے تمام دوستوں کو سلام۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے۔ آج میں اپنی آج کی ڈائری کے ساتھ حاضر ہوں .میرے دن کا آغاز ایک خوبصورت صبح سے ہوا اور میں نے ابتدائی مصروفیات اور ناشتے کے بعد اپنے موبائل فون پر نوٹیفکیشن چیک کیا۔

And then I started preparing because today I had to write the name of the school in Urdu on the front wall of a school. It was nothing short of a test for me because the wall was so high. I had to write on a wall on the third floor, and on three sides of the water tank on the roof.

اور پھر تیاری کرنے لگا کیونکہ آج مجھے ایک اسکول کی فرنٹ دیوار پر اردو میں اسکول کا نام لکھنا تھا. یہ میرے لیے ایک امتحان سے کم نہ تھا کیونکہ یہ دیوار انتہائی اونچی تھی . مجھےتیسری منزل پر ایک دیوار, اور چھت پر پانی کی ٹنکی کے تین طرف لکھائی کرنی تھی .

IMG_20211031_160110.jpg

I arrived at the school with my painting equipment and then intended to complete the work on the roof. First I drew on all three sides with chalk and then started filling it with white paint.By the time I had finished writing on all three sides before the lunch break. And also put a black shade on the writing

میں اپنے پینٹگ کے سامان کے ساتھ اسکول پہنچا اور پھر چھت پر جو کام تھا اسے مکمل کرنے کا ارادہ کیا . پہلے میں نے چاک سے تینوں اطراف ڈرائنگ کی اور پھر اسے سفید رنگ سے بھرنے لگا .دوپہر کے کھانے کے وقفے سے پہلے تک میں نے تینوں سائیڈ پر لکھائی مکمل کرلی تھی . اور ساتھ ہی لکھائی کو کالے رنگ کی شیڈ بھی لگائی

IMG_20211031_173408.jpg

IMG_20211031_173402.jpg

IMG_20211031_181031.jpg

Then I came home to eat. I ate quickly because I had to finish work today. And I went to school again and now it was the turn of the front wall which was on the third floor. And one thing that was dangerous there was a high tension cable at some distance from this wall.Anyway I started working. And in the same way, first wrote the name of the school in white and then shade it with black.

اس کے بعد میں کھانا کھانے گھر آگیا . میں نے جلدی جلدی کھانا کھایا کیونکہ مجھے آج کام کو مکمل کرنا تھا . اور میں دوبارہ اسکول گیا اور اب باری تھی فرنٹ وال کی جو کہ تیسری منزل پر تھی . اور ایک بات جو کہ خطرناک تھی وہ یہ کہ اس دیوار سے کچھ فاصلے پر ہائی ٹینشن ا لیکڑک کیبل بھی تھی .بہرحال میں نے کام شروع کیا . اور اسی طرح پہلے سفید رنگ سے اسکول کا نام لکھ کر پھر اسے کالے رنگ سے شیڈ لگائی .

IMG_20211101_161953.jpg

IMG_20211101_161908.jpg

IMG_20211101_171619.jpg

During the work I also took pictures of this work at different stages. And I also saved a view of the area in my mobile camera. I finally finished my work before evening.

کام کے دوران میں مختلف مراحل پر اس کام کی تصاویر بھی کھینچتا رہا . اور میں نے ساتھ ہی علاقے کا ایک منظر بھی اپنے موبائل کیمره میں محفوظ کیا . بالآخر شام ہونے سے پہلے میں نے اپنا کام مکمل کرلیا .

IMG_20211101_151936.jpg

After finishing work I came home and after freshening up I took my kids out for a bike ride as dinner time was approaching and the kids ordered burgers. So I bought some burgers from a burger shop in the market.
IMG_20211016_190438.jpg

Then when we got home we enjoyed the burger. In a way that was our dinner. Because I eat light food at night. Then I decided to write my diary because I am very tired today and I will fall asleep after posting the diary.

کام مکمل کرنے کے بعد میں گھر آگیا اور فریش ہونے کے بعد اپنے بچوں کو بائیک کی سیر کروانے کیلئے باہر لے گیا چونکہ رات کے کھانے کا وقت بھی قریب تھا اور بچوں نے برگر کھانے کی فرمائش کی. تو میں نے بازار میں ایک برگر شاپ سے کچھ برگر خریدے. پھر گھر پہنچ کر ہم نے برگرکا لطف اٹھایا. ایک طرح سے یہی ہمارا رات کا کھانا تھا . کیونکہ میں رات کے وقت ہلکا پھلکا بھی کھانا کھاتا ہوں . اس کے بعد میں نے اپنی ڈائری لکھنے کا ارادہ کیا کیونکہ میں آج کافی تھک چکا ہوں اور ڈائری پوسٹ کرنے کے بعد میں سو جاؤں گا .

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Stay Blessed

Regards @rashid001

Sort:  

Wow, nice designs you've done there. I believe you have had great experience doing it.

Yes ! Dude it was really a unique experience because I had never worked at such a height before.

Hehe, glad you did that safely.

How amazing that you have converted a dead wall to a live wall with your paintings😍

Thanks Randula ,As an artist, I am proud that I can show the essence of my art.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64