Pizza With Cousins At Pizza Souq || Depalpur City

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello friends hope you are all fine today i will tell you about my day how i spent my day today

Morning Talks

First thing in the morning I woke up I washed my hands and I went to the shop After cleaning the cleaning of the shop I opened the shop and started doing business .

Evening View

After sitting in the shop for a long time, many customers kept coming and I kept giving some things etc. In which bring to me and Kalyani's goods are lying etc. So children take it with more hobbies and I have been busy in this work all day.

Guest

So I got a call for my 1 day, he said I am coming to your side and we have to celebrate something together today, if you are free then I am coming .
i told him i am free you come we celebrate together and i will feel very happy that you are coming to me .

IMG_20210726_224807.jpg

Pizza Party

At around 7:00, my cousin came to my house and I welcomed him, gave him water and cooled it, the heat was too much. So in such a long time I told him, take some rest, then we eat after that or go for outing. So he said okay let me take a bath then let's go after that .

IMG_20210726_224804.jpg

Rest Time Night

sat in the house for about a 2 hours, we rested and I started taking a shower and he was very tired, I told him, you take some rest so that your tiredness goes away . So I made him sleep a little in the room on one side and asked him to rest for a while.

IMG_20210726_224459.jpg

Party

So my step said we have to eat pizza today let's go to eat pizza I said ok I have shown you the picture above and so on, we have eaten this pizza . This is a pizza shop shop and it is very famous in our area its serveis boy is very good and its quality is also very good.

IMG_20210726_230657.jpg

Bill Online

When we ordered P Rangara, we were eating, after eating, we had ordered the bill, he came with a cab, he said that all your bills are present inside it. We were surprised to see that so much progress is being made, nowadays bills are also coming on mobile and I was very surprised to see this. So we paid the bill and gave him a tip etc.

IMG-20210726-WA0021.jpg

Home

After that we came to our house at around 12:00 and in the car we drank water and after having juice, we kept talking for a long time and slept, we had more fun.

Thanks To

@urdu-community
@janemorane
@yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88