Shooping Time || Punjab Pakistan || 10% to urducommunity

Hello dear friends, how are you? I hope everyone will be well, enjoying the blessings of Allah to the fullest and living a happy life with their family And you with all kinds of trouble.
I woke up early this morning, washed myself and had breakfast, After breakfast I sat down with my brothers and we planned to go shopping today because we had to get some things so we went to the market.
We got in our car and headed to the nearest shopping mall. It was very hot on the way but we had to go shopping as Eid was approaching.
Soon we arrived at the market. We bought some clothes, jewelery and cosmetics at the market.
Goat Eid was approaching. The children were anxious for clothes, so we took the children with us and we went shopping at the Fortress Square Mall.
Screenshot_20210707-103043_1.png

The kids went there and enjoyed it a lot because it is a very good shopping mall and there is a lot of comfortable shopping. There is no need to discuss what kind of mansion is at the rate of what you like. Just take it. Take and pay.
The children liked their clothes there very much because there were new ideas and the children are very happy to do such shopping, so the children got the clothes of their choice. I share with you.
Screenshot_20210707-101739_1.png
My son chose shalwar kameez to wear on the first day because on that day everyone goes for Eid prayers and by wearing shalwar kameez he gets the pleasure of Allah Almighty.
For the next day my son went out and chose nikr and shirt which is very beautiful.
Screenshot_20210707-101920_1.png
After shopping for our daughter we decided to go shopping for faith and we got busy looking at frocks and other things for her shopping.
For this I chose a very beautiful frock which will also be like very much.

Screenshot_20210707-101827_1.png
After that I liked some jewelery for my daughter which looked very beautiful.There was a lot of hurry in Julie Shop, both expensive and cheap. We wrote down what looked appropriate and very beautiful.
Screenshot_20210707-101455_1.png

Screenshot_20210707-101514_1.png
Then we went to the Hamb Chobi Show Park to get our children's shoes. There was a lot of latest and beautiful design noise which my kids were very happy to see and they did some lighting shows and livers that They like to wear on the day of Eid.
There was a lot of rush in the north so we hardly liked the show and my daughter started crying after making a lot of progress there. We quickly got her shoes and we got out of it.
Screenshot_20210707-101046_2.png

Screenshot_20210707-101046_1.png
After the kids finished shopping we ordered some burger pizza with something like this for free minutes and we sat there for a while. Half an hour later the delivery came and we had a lot with it. Enjoyed more.We ordered Zinger Burger Bottle and Faiz for the kids who love to eat as fast and as fast as you ordered. We got very tired of eating it and we got tired.
Screenshot_20210707-104515_1.png

Screenshot_20210707-104524_1.png
After refreshments we went for our shopping as the children's shopping was complete. First I made a plan to buy clothes for my wife and then I will share my shopping with you.
For the ladies shopping we went to the ladies shop where the most beautiful and charming do frocks and lots of red matte light went which she was very happy to see and she bought her own clothes and shoes to see Looked great.
People like to shop here because there chill environment all sorts of things happening in the square mall because there is no need to discuss here.

Screenshot_20210707-100658_1.png

Screenshot_20210614-143845_1.png

After buying clothes we went to Stylo's shop where my wife was going to read something for herself which is in charming and beautiful design and I am very comfortable so we turned towards Stylo's shop .There were so many beautiful designs that all the designs are very expensive but long lasting so I always choose them.
There was a lot of rush in Stylo. We sat for a while. Then a guy came up to us and he asked us. We told him our design. We dressed and sent the design. And depart from there.
Screenshot_20210707-101013_1.png
After shopping for my family, I went for my big shopping which I had to do for Eid special shopping for myself. They were in the fabric and their prize was very reasonable because I had to buy a goat for Eid after that so I was very frugal and moderate.
There were all kinds of clothes. I have chosen some clothes for myself which I share with you and these clothes are good.
Screenshot_20210707-101246_1.png

Screenshot_20210707-101320_1.png

I like to buy Gul Ahmed's clothes there because their fabric is very good and lasts a long time and the price is also reasonable so I always choose it and like it.
After getting dressed I had to take my shoes and beautiful watch for myself so, we went to another shop to see the shoes and there we got some beautiful and long lasting shoes for my self. There was a lot of variety of shoes out there but I chose to half shoes for myself because they are very light weight and long lasting.
After that I went in silence to get my back. There was a very charming and beautiful hobby there. Their price ranged from Rs.500 to Rs.100,000 but I chose it for myself at a reasonable price and
Screenshot_20210707-101203_1.png
There was a very beautiful and charming watch in the watch shop. I also chose a watch for myself which looked very beautiful and its price was also very reasonable so I took that watch from the shop. And out of the store.
Screenshot_20210707-101405_1.png

Screenshot_20210707-101416_1.png
After taking all these things, we came back from the shop and we bought the wrapping things that were needed at that time and were finished at home.
In it I bought perfume for myself and my wife bought some make-up for herself which was in a very reasonable range .
Screenshot_20210707-100925_1.png

We decided to go out of the mall because we had done a lot of shopping and were very tired and decided to go out as it was going to be empty so my wife said I have to buy some jewelry for myself and I also got a frock for the little one. I was very angry about this but I showed patience and understood better than to be quiet and took it and went to the square.

Screenshot_20210707-100715_1.png

Screenshot_20210707-100827_1.png

After completing all our shopping, we came out of this mall. We had a lot of fun and we came out and ate Kozi Haleem which is very much liked by the children and me and our shopping was very good. I will go with you in the post for the health of Bakra Mandi, so I will share it with you
I hope you like and comment on my post and appreciate my hard work because I have taken these pics very neatly and shared them with you. We had a great experience and we Great time together too.
Screenshot_20210707-103043_2.png

This is an inside view of the store mall which looks very attractive. This shopping mall is made of a shopping mall in Dubai. When you go inside, it looks very beautiful and the atmosphere is very comfortable.

Regards:

@ranaabdulhadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17