My Garden Photography || 1st post || 10 % to urducommunity

Hello dear friend, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and enjoying the blessings of Allah to the fullest. May Allah Almighty help everyone to remain steadfast in faith. (Amen)
Allah Almighty has blessed man with many blessings. The greatest of these blessings are the plants in our house and the fruits and vegetables that meet our daily needs.
If there were no vegetables, man would be living a colorless life because Allah Almighty has created so many powerful vitamins and flavors in vegetables that man cannot live without them.
In the same way I have made a small garden in my house and I have kept growing very beautiful vegetables in it which is very beautiful by the mercy of Allah. I pick vegetables from here and make fresh vegetables, and I'm glad to see that everyone who comes here doesn't go unnoticed.
IMG_20210730_174559_946.jpg
I have a lot of vegetables in my garden and there is a lot of bhandi in it because when the mandi plants are planted, it takes a lot of bhandi which is broken and broken in my house. Whenever I feel like it, I break it down and eat it with gusto, and the guests who come to my house often break it off to make vegetables in their house.
IMG_20210624_151152_858.jpg
I have watermelons in my garden. Watermelons are very useful. They should be used a lot in summer because they take away the heat and if a person suffers from heart disease, it would be better. People who have allergic liver heat or any other type of heat or their blood becomes thick should use watermelon in their diet more because watermelon excretes waste products from inside the person and cleanses the human stomach, Heals and cools. And in case of these diseases, doctors advise patients to use watermelon.
IMG_20210624_151052_016.jpg
Red chilli and green chilli are used in every home because without them the taste of every meal is incomplete so I have also kept in my garden. the green chilli in my garden which are very chilled, and I make its sauce and eat it. Like it. Whenever I needed to, I would run to get the green chilli from my garden and put it in my closet or anything else.
IMG_20210624_151147_186.jpg
I have also kept sunflower in my garden which look very beautiful. It is called sunflower because the way the sun turns, these flowers also turn towards the sun and That is why they are called sunflower. Sunflower flowers are widely used because they are used to make cooking oil and ghee, which are very popular in food. And whatever comes out of this flower is locked in salt bond practice that children love to eat so much that even a little bit comes out from inside that it is very enjoyable to eat. Would have.
IMG_20210730_170516_068.jpg
I have planted a pomegranate in my garden which is still a small plant and there are also large pomegranate plants but now the pomegranates have been taken off from it. They do not look and these plants bend due to the weight of the pomegranate and I blow small pieces of cloth on them because the squirrels cut them and spoil them. pomegranate is very beneficial for human health. It tastes sour and sweet. It is found in many varieties in Pakistan but is mostly used to treat anemia.
IMG_20210730_170455_952.jpg
I have also made some flowers for decoration in my garden which you like immensely. These are small bellies and they have very beautiful colorful flowers on them. When these flowers bloom, the garden looks very beautiful and attracts people. Whenever people come, they take pictures with it. Of course not. Their fragrance is not too much and attracts people to it.
IMG_20210730_170422_688.jpg
I have some other plants in my garden for decoration that are very much on the side It is a plant that is commonly celebrated in homes to grow. Inside it come out small black particles that are used to dissipate heat. It is also called Takhm Malanga.
IMG_20210730_170409_298.jpg
In addition to these, I have grown many plants.
I hope you will like and comment on this post. May Allah Almighty be your supporter and helper. you will remember me in your prayers. Take care of yourself.

Regards:

@janemorane
@yousafharoonkhan
@urducommunity

Sort:  
Loading...

Respected join #club5050 and receive extra vote from @steemcurator07. if you increase your 50% steem power , with your weekly earning, then you are eligible to use #club5050


Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66