Random Beauty Photography Challenge || By @ramzanbaow ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum

I hope that you are all fine and spending a blessed and healthy life.

My purpose for this post is to participate in this beautiful contest.

image.png

This is a picture of my nephew and I took this picture when I entered the house he was crying and started laughing as soon as he saw me. I took this picture because her smile looked so cute and I said I would capture it in my mobile phone for a good memory.

Special Thanks To @janemorane For Organizing This Contest.

Invite Friends:
@ahsansharif
@malikking
@arslanaj

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow kids always want attention and you must be so kind to kids.
Contest entry Approved!

Thanks a lot

So cute 🤠🥰
Its very beautiful ❤️
God bless you and your nephew and your family 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22