کیسے پرسکون زندگی گزاری جائےّْ|| How we can live a peacefull life

in Urdu Community3 years ago

میرا نام قمر عباس ہے ۔میرا پروفیشن ٹیچنگ سے ہے جوکہ میں نے میٹرک سے ہی بچوں کو پڑھانا شروع کر دیا تھا ۔لیکن جب میں بی ۔ایس ۔سی کر رہا تھا۔تو مجھے پروفیسر صاحب نے کہا کہ آپ بی۔ایڈ بھی کر لو۔میں نے کہا سر میں ٹیچر نہیں بننا چاہتا کیونکہ ٹیچر کو لوگ شودہ سمجھتے ہیں۔یہ 2002 کی بات ہے۔لیکن اللہ کو شاید یہی منظور تھا کہ مجھے 2003 میں پرائویٹ طور پر ٹیچنگ کرنی پڑھ گئ۔ اب تک ٹیچنگ کر رہا ہوں ۔اب اس سٹیج پر پہنچ کر یہ سوچتا ہوں میں ٹیچنگ کے علاوہ کسی اور شعبے میں کامیا ب نہ ہو پاتا ۔اب میں مظمئن ہوں کہ اللہ نے مجھے ٹیچر بنایا
میں نے زندگی کا مشاہدہ کیا تو مجھے پتا چلا کہ جو واقعات آپ کی ناگواری کا سبب بنتے ہیں وہی واقعات آپ کی زندگی میں کامیابی کا موجب ہوتے ہیں۔ میری زندگی میں جو کام ہوا اور اس وقت مجھے اچھا محسوس نہیں ہوا لیکن اب اللہ کا شکر ادا کرتا ہوں وہی کام یا فیصلہ میرے لیے اطمینا ن کا باعث ہے ۔چاہے وہ پروفیشنل لائف ہو یا گھریلع زندگی۔
اس لے اگر زندگی میں مظمن رہنا ثاہتے ہو تو یا وہ حاصل کر لو جو آپ کو پسند ہو ۔یا پھر جو مل جائے اسے پسند کرلو(واصف علی واصف)مختصرا یہ کہا جا سکتا ہے ہماری زندگی اس وقت خوبصورت بن جائے گی جب ہم اللہ کی رضا کے ساتھ اپنی راضا شامل کرلیں گے جو ہمیں مل جائے اس پر قناعت کرلیں۔
اللہ تعالی کی ہم سب پر خصوصی رحممتیں ہوں ۔ آمیں،

My name is Qamar Abbas. My profession is from teaching which I started teaching children from matriculation. But when I was doing B.Sc. Lu. I said I don't want to be a teacher in my head because people consider a teacher to be an idiot. I am still teaching.
Now at this stage, I think that I could not succeed in any field other than teaching. Now I am convinced that Allah made me a teacher.
When I look at life, I find that the events that make you angry are the ones that make you successful in life. The work that happened in my life and I did not feel good at that time but now I thank Allah that work or decision is a source of satisfaction for me. Whether it is professional life or domestic life.
So if you want to be steadfast in life then either get what you like or like what you get (Wasif Ali Wasif) In short it can be said that our life will become beautiful when we will add our own pleasure with the pleasure of Allah and be satisfied with what we get.
my youtube channel link is


57010173_808995779464413_6128844122947059712_n (1).jpg

Sort:  

join #club75 & enjoy


Respected thank for posting in this community and join #club5050 and receive extra vote from @steemcurator07. if you increase your 50% steem power , with your weekly earning, then you are eligible to use #club5050


Congratulations

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative from Pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46