Beauty of My Area Photography/20/11/2021/

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello guys!.

I hope that all of you will be surely fine well and happy.
I am hereby going to share with all of you the nice,great,charming and beautiful pictures of my area.
These are very nice and attractive pictures of my surroundings that i have been collected with my mobile phone.
I hope that all of you will surely like it.

FB_IMG_16345796128830964.jpg

In this picture you can see a very attractive picture of a buliding which is painted by different colors.

That is such a nice picture to see.I hope that you have never seen such a nice picture before.

FB_IMG_16345796023572310.jpg

Hello gyus!

believe me that is soo good and nice picture that is the part of my post.
I would like to tell you that how natural picture is that in this picture.
You can see blue sky green grassy plots and such a beautiful small buildings.

20211019_212526.jpg

Here you can see another natural and charming scene in the post that is shared by me in this community. The greem leaves containing trees are looking soo natural and awesome.
I hope that such a nice and beautiful Photography that you have never seen before. That I am going to share with you in this way.

I hope that all of you will like my post and will leave a sweet words coment here down in the post.
Thank you very much.

Here is the link of my verified achievement #1.

Achievement#1 Introduction of myself to the Steemit |21|9|2021|

specialthanks

@yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32