Essay on My School

My name is Ahmad Mustafa Khan and I am a student of class five. I go to school every day and I am always on time. My class incharge teacher is Uzma, who is a very kind and supportive teacher. She always helps me to prepare for my homework and class tests, and because of her guidance, I always get a good position in class.

Recently, I have become a new user of Steem blockchain social media, which I find very interesting and informative. I also like reading books, and my school has a library where I can access a wide variety of books.

image.png

My school has 10 rooms, a staff room, and study rooms. The school also has water facility, a garden and a playground. The classrooms are well-equipped and have all the necessary resources for learning. The school also has a computer lab where we can access the internet and learn about technology.

The school staff is very friendly and supportive, they always help us with our studies and other activities. The school also organizes many extracurricular activities such as sports, music, and drama, which I enjoy participating in. The school also has a canteen where we can get delicious food during lunchtime.

I am very proud to be a student of this school. It provides a safe and nurturing environment for learning, and the teachers and staff are always there to support and guide us. I am grateful for the opportunity to attend this school and I look forward to continuing my education here.

میرا نام احمد مصطفی خان ہے اور میں پانچویں جماعت کا طالب علم ہوں۔ میں ہر روز اسکول جاتا ہوں اور میں ہمیشہ وقت پر ہوتا ہوں۔ میری کلاس انچارج ٹیچر عظمیٰ ہیں، جو ایک بہت ہی مہربان اور معاون ٹیچر ہیں۔ وہ ہمیشہ میرے ہوم ورک اور کلاس ٹیسٹ کی تیاری میں میری مدد کرتی ہے اور ان کی رہنمائی کی وجہ سے میں ہمیشہ کلاس میں اچھی پوزیشن حاصل کرتا ہوں۔

حال ہی میں، میں Steem blockchain سوشل میڈیا کا نیا صارف بن گیا ہوں، جو مجھے بہت دلچسپ اور معلوماتی لگتا ہے۔ مجھے کتابیں پڑھنا بھی پسند ہے، اور میرے اسکول میں ایک لائبریری ہے جہاں میں مختلف قسم کی کتابوں تک رسائی حاصل کر سکتا ہوں۔

میرے اسکول میں 10 کمرے، ایک اسٹاف روم، اور اسٹڈی روم ہیں۔ اسکول میں پانی کی سہولت، ایک باغ اور کھیل کا میدان بھی ہے۔ کلاس رومز اچھی طرح سے لیس ہیں اور سیکھنے کے لیے تمام ضروری وسائل رکھتے ہیں۔ اسکول میں ایک کمپیوٹر لیب بھی ہے جہاں ہم انٹرنیٹ تک رسائی حاصل کر سکتے ہیں اور ٹیکنالوجی کے بارے میں جان سکتے ہیں۔

اسکول کا عملہ بہت دوستانہ اور معاون ہے، وہ ہمیشہ ہماری پڑھائی اور دیگر سرگرمیوں میں ہماری مدد کرتا ہے۔ اسکول بہت سی غیر نصابی سرگرمیاں بھی منعقد کرتا ہے جیسے کہ کھیل، موسیقی، اور ڈرامہ، جس میں حصہ لینے میں مجھے لطف آتا ہے۔ اسکول میں ایک کینٹین بھی ہے جہاں ہمیں کھانے کے وقت مزیدار کھانا مل سکتا ہے۔

آخر میں، مجھے اس اسکول کا طالب علم ہونے پر بہت فخر ہے۔ یہ سیکھنے کے لیے ایک محفوظ اور پرورش کا ماحول فراہم کرتا ہے، اور اساتذہ اور عملہ ہمیشہ ہماری مدد اور رہنمائی کے لیے موجود ہیں۔ میں اس اسکول میں جانے کے موقع کے لیے شکر گزار ہوں اور میں یہاں اپنی تعلیم جاری رکھنے کا منتظر ہوں۔

Sort:  

Always write original content and value community use.
steemit bot catcher is everywhere to find abuse

it is my original , i got point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45