Tree planting day at school and my diary today

in Urdu Community3 years ago

آج کی میری ڈاہری شجرکاری کے متعلق ہے۔ گورنمنٹ آف پنجاب نے تمام تعلیم کے محکموں کو حکم جاری کیا کہ تمام سکولز، کالجز میں پھل دار، سایہ دار درخت لگائے جاہیں تو مجھے پرنسپل صاحب نے کہا کہ آپ نے ہفتہ کے دن نرسری ہاوس سے مختلف پھل دار اور سایہ دار پودے خرید کر لانے ہیں۔ میں آج اس وجہ سے بہت جلدی اٹھا اور نماز پڑھنے کے بعد میں جلدی جلدی نرسری فارم پہنچ گیا۔ میں نے ایک دن پہلے ہی نرسری فارم کے مالک کو بتا دیا کہ میں صبح چھ بجے پہنچ جاونگا۔ میں جلدی جلدی پودے لینے کے لیے پہنچ گیا۔ میں نے جامن ، کیکر ، شیشم ، توت اور گلاب کے پھول کے پودےخریدے اور پھر چنکچی لوڈر پر لوڈ کر کے میں سکول لے آیا۔ میں جیسے ہی سکول پہنچا تو چوکیدار نے تمام پودے صحن میں اتارے اور میں لوڈر والے کو کرایہ دیا جو کہ ایک ہزار روپے تھا۔ پھر میں کچھ دیر کے لیے سکول میں آرام کرنے کے لیے سٹاف روم چلا گیا۔ چوکیدار ناشتہ لے آیا اور میں ناشتہ سکول ہی میں کیا۔ جب سکول کا وقت ہوا تو تمام طالب علم اور سٹاف سکول پہنچ گیا۔ میں نے اور سٹاف کے دیگر ٹیچرز نے اور تمام کلاسز کے بچو نے شجر کاری مہم میں بھر پور شرکت کی۔ میں نے بھی پودے اپنے ہاتھوں سے لگائے اور ہمارے قابل احترام یوسف ہاروں بھی اس مہم میں میرے ساتھ ساتھ تھے۔ ہم سب سٹاف نے مل کر موسم بہار کی پہلی شجرکاری مہم کا آغاز کر دیا ہے۔

IMG_20220219_102545.jpg

آج کا سارا دن میں اور دیگر سٹاف ممبران نے طالب علموں کے ساتھ سکول کے میدان میں بہت سارے پودے لگائے ہیں۔ میں نے ایک سال پہلے بھی بہت سارے پودے لگائے تھے۔ پودے لگانا صدقہ جاریہ ہے۔ میں نے طالب علمی کے زمانہ بھی پودے لگاتا تھا۔ میں نے آج ایک جامن کا پودا ، شیشم ، گلاب کا پودا اور نیم کا پودا لگایا ہے۔ میرے سب ٹیچرز نے پودے لگائے ہیں۔ تمام کلاسزز کے طالب علموں نے پودے لگائے ہیں۔ جب یہ سب پودے درخت بن جاہینگے تو سکول میں پھل دار پودوں اور سایہ دار کی کثرت ہوجائے گی اور پھل کھانے کے کام آئے گا۔ گرمیوں کے موسم سایہ دار سایہ کے لیے استعمال ہوتے ہیں۔

IMG_20220219_102538.jpg

IMG_20220219_102400.jpg

آج میں نے بچو کو کم پڑھایا کیونکہ میں شجرکاری میں مصروف تھا۔ میں تھکا ہوا گھر جلدی آ گیا۔ میں آج ٹیوشن اکیڈمی بھی نہیں گیا ہوں کیونکہ میں تھک گیا تھا۔ ہم سب سٹاف اور طالب علموں نے کل دو سو پودے لگائے ہیں۔ میں سکول سے باہر بھی پودے لگانے کے لیے گیا تھا۔ میں نے بہت ساری تصاویر بھی بنائی ہیں اور میں شجرکاری مہم کی تمام تصاویر اپنی اگلی پوسٹ میں ضرور لگاونگا۔ اب میں تھک چکا ہوں۔ میں اب جلدی سونے کے لیے جا رہا ہوں۔ میں اردو کمیوہنٹی کا بہت شکریہ کہتا ہوں کہ آپ نے میری یہ حوصلہ آفزائی کی ہے۔ میں کام پوسٹ لکھتا رہونگا مجھے جب بھی موقع ملے گا۔ سب کو شب بخیر۔ شب بخیر آپ سب کو

IMG_20220219_090523.jpg

Today's Dairy is about tree planting. The Government of Punjab has ordered all the education departments to plant fruit and shade trees in all the schools and colleges. To bring the plant, I woke up very early today because of this and after praying I hurried to the nursery farm. I told the nursery farm owner the day before that I would arrive at six in the morning. I hurried to get the plants. I bought jasmine, cactus, sheesham, mulberry and rose flower plants and then loaded them on the chinchchi loader and brought them to school. As soon as I reached the school, the janitor unloaded all the plants in the yard and I paid the rent to the loader which was one thousand rupees. Then I went to the staff room to rest at school for a while. The janitor brought breakfast and I had breakfast at school. When school time came, all the students and staff arrived at the school. Me and other staff teachers and children of all classes participated in the tree planting campaign. I also planted the plants with my own hands and our esteemed Yusuf Haroon was also with me in this campaign. All of us staff have started the first tree planting campaign of spring together.

Throughout the day and other staff members have planted a lot of plants in the school grounds with the students. I planted a lot of plants a year ago. Planting charity is ongoing. I also used to plant trees when I was a student. Today I have planted a plum, sesame, rose and neem plant. All my teachers have planted trees. Students of all classes have planted trees. When all these plants become trees, there will be abundance of fruit plants and shade trees in the school and it will be useful to eat fruits. Summer seasons are used for shading.

Today I taught the child less because I was busy planting trees. I hurried home tired. I didn't even go to the tuition academy today because I was tired. All of us staff and students have planted 200 plants in total. I also went out of school to plant trees. I have also made a lot of pictures and I will definitely put all the pictures of the tree planting campaign in my next post. I'm tired now I'm going to bed early now. I would like to thank the Urdu community for giving me this encouragement. I will keep writing work post whenever I get a chance. good night everyone. Good night to you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Sir ap ki post bhot achi thi ap ny☘️🌵 plant Laga kar bhot naki wala Kam Kya hy Allah Pak ap ko es ka ejar atta frmy ga Ameen

 3 years ago 

مہربانی سر تعریف کی

 3 years ago (edited)

first of all tree planting is one of the great work that give new life the world, you played very important role in this campaign dear sir, we all appreciate you and you are one of the greatest teacher and man, stay always happy, and we really salute you dear sir zail mustafa,, yes you said true every words , i am also excited to write post about planting,once again thank you very much for this great work

Plagiarism-freeYes
#steemexclusiveYes
#club5050Yes
Verified userYes
Bot-freeYes
Delegatee-
Community ruleActive member

curated by @yousafharoonkhan

 3 years ago 

آپ کا شکریہ سر جی

Amazing work of planting

 3 years ago 

شکریہ یہ ایک نیک عمل ہے

Loading...

yeah poday laganay vla kam bhut acha kam ap nay acha kam kya

 3 years ago 

پودے ماحول کو خوبصورت بناتے ہیں۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36