The urdu diary game 07/12/2021 -morning to ninght #club5050

in Urdu Community3 years ago

استاد کی مصروفیات تعلیم سے شروع ہوتی ہیں۔ منگل کو صبح سویرے اٹھا ہوں۔ میں نے مسجد جاکر نماز پڑھی اور قرآن کی تلاوت بھی کی تھی۔میں قرآن کی تلاوت کی اور گھر واپس آگیا۔ میں نے گھر آکر کاناشتہ کیا اور گاڑی کے لیے بس سٹیشن کی طرف چلا گیا۔ میں نے ڈیوٹی پر جانے کے لیے متعلقہ علاقے کی بس میں سوار ہوگیا۔میں پانچ منٹ گاڑی میں بیھٹا رہا اور پھر پانچ منٹ گاڑی چل پڑی۔ گاڑی چلتے چلتے روکھڑی موڑ پر جاکر رک گئی اور سواریاں کو اتارا۔ گاڑی پھر چل پڑی اور تری خیل اڈے پر رکی۔ تری خیل اڈے سے کچھ سواریان گاڑی میں سوار ہوئی۔ میں نے دیکھا کہ میرا ایک دوست تری خیل اڈے سے اسی گاڑی میں سوار ہوا۔میں نے دوست سے پوچھا آپ ادھر کیا کررہے ہیں۔ اس نے بتایا میں رات کو ادھر تھا۔ میرا دوست اسکندرآباد فیکٹری میں کام کرتا ہے۔ میں کچھ دیر بعد سکول پہنچ گیا۔ میں نے سکول جاکر پیپر چیک کیے۔ میں سکول میں بطور امتحانات انچارچ بھی کام کررہا ہوں۔ میں نے اور ہمارے پیارے دوست یوسف صاحب سے ملاقات روز ہوتی ہے۔ میں نے یوسف صاحب سے گپ شپ لگائی ۔ ہم نے امتحانات کے بعد میٹ ایپ کا پروگرام بنایا ہے۔ میں نے اپنے باقی دوستو کے ساتھ مل کر چائے پی اور ہم نے مورنڈا کھایا، چائے پی، مولی کھائے، امرود کھائے اور سب بہت ہنسی مزاہق ہوا۔ میں نے سکول میں نماز پڑھی اور پھر تین بجے گاڑی میں سوار ہوا۔ میں چار بجے ٹیوشن اکیڈمی پہنچ گیا۔

IMG_20211207_120456.jpg
Teacher engagements begin with education. I woke up early on Tuesday morning. I went to the mosque and prayed and also recited the Qur'an. I recited the Qur'an and returned home. I got home and had breakfast and drove to the bus station. I got on the bus of the area to go on duty. I sat in the car for five minutes and then the car started moving for five minutes. The vehicle came to a halt at Rokhri turn and unloaded the passengers. The vehicle started moving again and stopped at Trikhel base. Some passengers boarded the vehicle from Trikhel base. I saw that a friend of mine got into the same car from Trikhel base. I asked my friend what are you doing there. "I was there at night," he said. My friend works in Iskanderabad factory. I arrived at the school after a while. I went to school and checked the papers. I am also working in the school as an examination in-charge. I meet our dear friend Yusuf Sahib every day. I started gossiping with Yusuf Sahib. We've created a post-exam program. I drank tea with the rest of my friends and we ate moranda, tea, radish, guava and all the laughter. I prayed at school and then got in the car at three o'clock. I arrived at the tuition academy at four o'clock.

IMG_20211207_120428.jpg

IMG_20211207_120205.jpg

IMG_20211207_120156.jpg

IMG_20211207_120122.jpg

IMG_20211207_120045.jpg

ٹیوشن اکیڈمی میں بچوں کو پڑھایا۔ میں ریاضی اور فزکس کی تیاری کررہا ہوں۔ میں نے ٹیوشن اکیڈمی میں رات نوبجے تک پڑھایا، پھر گھر آگیا، گھروالو کو سلام کیا۔ میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا، کچھ دیر بچوں کے ساتھ وقت گزارا۔ میں بچوں کو پڑھا پڑھا کر تھک چکا تھا۔ میں رات دس بجے سونے چلاگیا۔ میں بہت خوش ہوں۔ میں نے آج کچھ فارغ وقت میں ڈاہری لکھی ہے۔

Taught children in tuition academy. I'm preparing for math and physics. I taught at the tuition academy till nine o'clock at night, then came home, greeted the family. I ate dinner, spent some time with the kids. I was tired of reading to children. I went to bed at ten o'clock at night. I'm very happy. I wrote Dahri in my spare time today.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your post has been selected for booming support, keep continue good work , stay active,,
regards
yousaf haroon khan
cr pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52