Mara taleemi safr ju khobsorat bhe amir hayat ka qalm say

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Let me start without any preamble, my primary education is from Government Primary School PAF Colony Mianwali, a government school in my area. I remember my siblings and I used to study in the same school in which we used to get five rupees a day from home, out of which we used to take advantage of being small. The class of my classmates was drowned. In my class, the friends of my neighborhood who were studying were Mushtaq Khan, Mehran Khan, Abdul Qayyum Khan, etc. All the friends were living a very good life. We were all average students who just They knew how to pass the paper but the girls in our class were worthy from the beginning so now it is understood that the truth is that boys are not worthy unless they stumble but girls are That's the reason
That all the positions in our class were in the critical category. By Allah, we reached the fifth class. At that time (probably 2008) the fifth exams were also under the board, when I went to high school with my primary school for the fifth exams, I didn't know anything, even how I solved those papers. I don't remember but my numbers were very low. There was a horrible phrase in those days that "DEO has come" DEO might say to an officer, similarly once a DEO came and he asked us to write the spelling of February but no one I didn't even come to school. I had all the bad habits that are in the children of the village government schools (not going deep, understand the wise people). Nowadays, when a 25- or 26-year-old servant (or motivational speaker and teacher) is talked about school, he or she can confidently say that he or she went to a "tot school", a school I have attended. And we also used to cut the gut (tot) from the house and put it in the bag and take it away

And we used to sit at school, in our primary school days our uniform was a white shalwar kameez, well the name of our respected teacher who was also in charge of us and taught us everything and evening time tuition was the same His name is Sir Amjad Ali Khan. He was a very kind and loving man but when he used to hit, he used to hit a lot. I was a little naughty from the beginning. Remember when I took the test in class yesterday, I used to make loud noises in front of them to do my job, then my head would say, I will make these sounds of yours tomorrow and then the next day we would not have a lesson. Sir Abdul Ghaffar Sahib used to come to our rescue and there were two sessions of primary class in which Sir Amjad Ali Khan was in charge of one and Sir Naseem Al Hassan Sahib was in charge of the other class. Allah used to forgive him. Some time ago, it was learned that the respected teacher has passed away. He was very sad and very lively. He was a teacher and a man of very busy temperament. Apart from him, everyone in the school knew Sir Afzal Khan but in reality he was a very loving teacher and Sir Bashir Khan was the teacher of English.
In their eyes, I lived a little longer because my father was a friend and used to beat him daily because we did not accept British slavery from the beginning. Besides, Sir Bashir Khan used to punish me strangely. My cousin also used to study. One day he did not remember the lesson. Sir Bashir Khan had imprisoned him in the closet in the classroom. He kept crying and making noise inside, after which he was taken out of the closet. That he stopped going to school. Despite being beaten at home, he had such a fear in his heart that he did not go to school again and later he could not study in private schools again.
I used to get Rs. 3 out of pocket for which I used to eat ridge samosas. I was never in the habit of running away from school but once I ran away from school with my friends in the neighborhood and met Sir Afzal Khan on the way. Encountered those who drove us back to the school from there and then served us properly after reaching the school after which we did not dare to run away from any educational institution in life. Sir Naseem-ul-Hassan used to use the bat to kill. Otherwise, nowadays the ideology of love is playing an important role in handcuffing a person like a teacher.
We have written a lot under it (but writing has not been lovely till today) Sir Naseem Al Hassan used to write on us.
Apart from the friends of my neighborhood in the primary class fellows whose names I remember, Hazrat Gul Khattak, Momin Khattak, Maula Din Khattak, Rimal Khattak. Shoaib Gaddy Khel - Adnan Gaddy Khel and some Christian brothers were also present. Only a few of these classmates are on the scene.
... I say primary school in the golden age because there we learned as much as it is necessary to learn in any government school and that is why we completed our primary education in 2008 which was followed by tests in a reputed government institution in Mianwali. Admission was possible after giving ...

FB_IMG_1656212324896.jpg

Aamir Hayat Khan has written this article very well and I think that by writing it in English, show the world how many educational journeys Aamir Hayat has written. This story journey is exactly the educational journey of every student twenty years ago today. May Allah reward Amir Hayat for writing this essay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54