#local news || A beautiful view of the assembly of students of Al-Madinah Mochh District, Mianwali

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

Ma Sha Allah..boht hi modab bcha hain...kuch bcha hmara pass 9 ke papers da raha hain....400 ke tadad ma sa ye 10 bcha her lihaz sa best hain....Jis ke waja sa ye center ma ak khas maqam rkhta hain...aur her teacher in ka boht zyada ahtram krta ha

image.png

Praise be to Allaah. Cool your eyes when you see it. Of course, the graveyard through which a student of religion passes. Allah removes the torment from him for forty days. So imagine how many blessings of Allah will descend on this city where dozens of students study. By the grace of God Almighty, 112 students are currently studying in the university and madrassa. Let's enroll our children in this lovely institution and make our children memorizers and religious scholars. Praise be to Allaah. In this institution religious as well as secular sciences are taught.


image.png

photo

Why this college on her name

It is Bakhtawar Cadet College for Girls and it is located in Nawabshah district of Sindh. When I read the name of the college, my attention went to Bakhtawar that there must be some historical deeds of this woman that the Sindh government built this college in her name.
I searched the entire history of the Nobel Prize to see if Bakhtawar had done anything astonishing in physics, chemistry, medicine, literature or economics, but I did not find Bakhtawar's name there. Then I explored the history of women leaders and generals in human history that Bakhtawar may have been there but was not there. Then I combed the history of welfare organizations around the world that Bakhtawar must have planted flags in the field of welfare but Bakhtawar was not there either.
I held my head and sat down to see who this Bakhtawar was. In that time Murshid also reached me. Seeing me confused, Murshid asked what are you looking for. I asked Murshid who this Bakhtawar was.
Murshid laughed and said that you really don't know who Bakhtawar is. I said I don't know.
Murshid said that she is the daughter of Asif Zardari. I said something else. Murshid said that nothing else.
I wonder if Pakistan was created to make such ugly and dirty jokes! Will these heinous acts continue with the fate of Pakistan? Will colleges continue to be built in Pakistan in the name of creatures like Bakhtawar?
Murshid said:
"Fear the time when colleges will be built in the name of Bakhtawar's dogs."
May Allah be the supporter of Pakistan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61