اتوار کا دن اور مصروفیات ڈاہری گیم ضیاء پروفءسر

in Urdu Community3 years ago

میں آج اپنی ڈاہری لکھنے جارہا ہوں ، یہ ڈاہری اتوار کے دن کی ہیں، اتوار کا دن میں نے بہت اچھا گزارا ہے ، میں نے اپنی صبح کا آغاز نماز فجر سے کیا ، جیسے نماز پڑھی پھر کچھ وقت کے لیے قرآن کی تلاوت کی ، اتوار کو میں سکول نہیں جاتا ، اتوار کو گورنمنٹ کی طرف سے پبلک ہولی ڈے ہوتا ہے ، میں نماز پڑھ کہ گھر گیا ، اپنے چھوٹے بچوں کے ساتھ وقت گزارا ، اور ناشتہ بچوں کے ساتھ مل کر کیا ، جب میں ناشتہ کررہا تھا تو مجھے گھر کے دروازے پر دستک سنائی دی، میں دروازے پر گیا تو دیکھا میرا ایک طالب علم کتابیں اٹھا کر کھڑا ہے اور مجھے کہا کہ سوموار کو میرا ٹسٹ ہے اور مجھے ریاضی کا ایک یونٹ سمجھا دین ، میں نے بیھٹک کھولی اور چائے پی ، پھر ایک گھنٹہ اسکو ریاضی کا یونٹ سمجھایا، طالب علم خوش ہوکر چلا گیا ، پھر میں گھر آیا بچوں کے ساتھ وقت گزارا اور پھر میں گھر کے کچھ کامیں مصروف ہوگیا۔

گھر کے کام مکمل کرنے کے بعد، میں نے ایک رشتہ دار کی طرف جانا تھا ، میں ادھر گیا اور میری بیوی میرے ساتھ گئی ، میں نے دوست کی تعزیت کی اور پھر گاوں کہ طرف گیا، گاون ہمارا شہر سے فاصلہ پر ہے، ادھر میں نے دادی اما کی قبر پر فاتحہ خوانی کی ، تمام سفر کے دوران میں نے دعا مانگی اللہ سب کو کامیاب رکھے۔

IMG_20211201_093648.jpg

IMG_20211201_093536.jpg

IMG_20211201_093529.jpg

IMG_20211201_093448.jpg

IMG_20211201_093433.jpg

Today I am going to write my Dari, these Dari are for Sunday, I have had a very good Sunday, I started my morning with Fajr prayer, like praying then reciting Qur'an for some time, I don't go to school on Sundays, Sunday is a public holiday by the government, I go home to pray, spend time with my little ones, and have breakfast with the kids, when I'm having breakfast There was a knock on the door of the house, I went to the door and saw one of my students standing with books and told me that Monday is my test and consider me a unit of mathematics, I opened the door and drank tea, then I taught him math unit for one hour, the student left happily, then I came home, spent time with the children and then I got busy with some household chores.
After finishing the housework, I had to go to a relative, I went there and my wife went with me, I condoled the friend and then went to the village, the gown is far from our city, here I prayed Fateha on the grave of my grandmother. During the whole journey, I prayed to Allah to keep everyone successful.Thus day became night, night came back and fell asleep.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 enjoy
you post has been selected for booming , keep continue your power and enjoy reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44