The diary game my diary post for 20 July 2022

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hi friends I hope you all will be fine. I am an old steemit user, I used to do diary posts every day, 2 years ago. In between I was stuck in some serious issues, so I couldn't given time to steemit. Now I thought to restart my routine on steemit.

Early In morning:

I woke up early in the morning. I made breakfast for me and family as the daily routine of my home. Then I prepared and I got ready for a travel or tour. I had a serious work so I had to travel.

IMG20220721101610.jpg

At 9 am I sat in vehicle from vehicle stand. That travel was 3 hours long. I was going for special work. In the way I captured this photo. This is the photo of Kabul river which is passing through Pakistan.
motorways are made for our ease. Same here I traveled on motorway for 3 hours today, if I had to do that travel on G.T route it would have taken more time.
There is another picture from the way.

IMG20220721153805.jpg

I was enjoying the Travel:

As everyone else I am not tired of travels I love travels and I enjoy travels. Same this time I was enjoying the Travel and capturing photoshoots. Eating bubbles and sometimes somethings else. Point is I really enjoyed the travel and never get bored. Or tired. At last I reached the city, for which I was traveling for. The. I had to find the place where I had to go, it was higher school. And in sometime I found the school. When I entered in school after some time rain was started and I captured a photo.

IMG20220721132131.jpg

It's very cool* the weather is awesome the photo is telling us about weather. It's a bad photo but I captured this in much of people it was little difficult to me. I done my work and got free at 3 pm.
I started my travel back to my city and my home. Same this time It took my 3 hours in travel and at last I reached home at the time of 6 pm.
This day was very beautiful and nice day. I like this day very much because I love travels very much.
I hope now you enjoyed my diary post very much, and you will support me very much. I hope to get support so I can easily do increase my power and work freely on steemit from now.
Kindly support me and vote this post.

Sort:  

آپ نے بہت اچھی فوتو گرافی کی ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51