Self Introduction

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210513_084618_815.jpg
Hello Stimeans,
I am delighted to be here in this community.

My user name on Steemit is Peacewealth , am from Akwa Ibom State. I am an Engineer with many years of Practical experience in civil and Environmental Engineering.

I love sports and I like eating good food. I am a Christian and I like to read and write.

I was introduced to steemit blockchain by a friend @uyobong who had made his breakthrough in the blockchain. He advised me to sign up which I did about a month ago.

Steem Challenge is one of the Communities that I have subscribed to and believe I will have the community encouragement and support.

I hope to learn from the community people and to grow in the community.

Thank you for having me.

@Peacewealth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50