You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest/S2W2|Language||How Language Connect People by @samuel20

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Culture and language is two peas in a pod! The one cannot make it without the other😊
English has become the No1 language in the world but I truly hope that people will not forget their native language.
Good luck for the contest & thanks for the invite.

Sort:  

Thanks for coming through @patjewell English is likely the most spoken language worldwide.It is a credit to the native owners.I love my native language which is the Igbo language and I speak it as often as possible.

And I speak Afrikaans which is my native language :-)
I love it!

Wow fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43