The dairy game [4/11/2021]

in Urdu Community3 years ago

آج تاریخ ہے 4اور مہینہ 11 اور 2021 اور جمعرات کا دن ہے۔میرے پیارے دوستوں اور باھیوں آپ سبکو میری طرف سے اسلام و علیکم۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ سب خیر خیریت سے ہونگے۔ اور اپنی ذندگی کے قیمتی دن اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہونگے۔
میں تو اللہ کے فضل وکرم سے ٹھیک ہوں اور میرے دن بہت ہی اچھے گزر رھے ھیں۔ اور میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ھے کے ہم سبکو نیک راہ پر چلنے اور برے کاموں سے بچنے کی توفیق عطا فرما۔
امین

Today is the 4th and the month is 11 and 2021 and Thursday. My dear friends and brothers, I greet you all. I hope you are all well. And the precious days of your life will be well spent.
I am fine by the grace of Allah and my days are going very well. And I pray to God Almighty to help us all to walk on the right path and avoid evil deeds.
Amen

دوستوں جب میں صبح اٹھا تو اس وقت 7 بج رہے تھے دوستوں میں ساتھ بجے اٹھ کر میں نہیا اور نہیا کر میں نے کپڑے چینچ کیے اور پھر میں میانوالی کام پر چلا گیا دوستوں وہا جب میں پونچہ تو وہا میرے ساتھ ساتھ مستری بھی پونچ آیے۔ دوستوں وہا ہم نے کام کیا اور پھر ہم نے 1 بجے دوپہر کا کھانا کیا اور اس کے باد ہم نے پھر کام جاری رکا اور پھر ہم نے 5 بجے چہوٹی کی اور پھر ہم چار بج کر چالیس منٹ پر گھر پونچ گیۓ اور گھر جا کر میں نہیا اور نہیا کر میں نے چاۓ پی اور پھر تہوری دیر آرام کیا اور پھر میرے کزن کی کال آ گی اور پھر میں کزن کے ساتھ باہر فوٹبال دیکہنے چلاۓ گیۓ اور اس کے باد میں نے گھر واپسی کی ہے۔ دوستوں اللہ حافظ

Friends, when I woke up in the morning, it was 7 o'clock. I got up at the same time with my friends, took a bath and after bathing, I changed my clothes and then I went to work in Mianwali. ۔ Friends, we worked there and then we had lunch at 1 o'clock and after that we resumed work and then we did small work at 5 o'clock and then we went home at 4:40 and went home. I bathed and bathed, drank tea and then rested for a while and then my cousin's call would come and then I would go out with my cousin to watch football and after that I would return home. Goodbye friends

SPEACIAL THANKS

Special Mentions:
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvaresha

IMG_20210317_115009525.jpg

IMG_20210514_123235984_1623387280241.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

مجھے یقین ہے کہ آپ تحریری طور پر کمال کر سکتے ہیں۔ لیکن اس کے لیے آپ کو کچھ اور الفاظ لکھنے ہوں گے۔ اپنی سرگرمیوں کی وضاحت تھوڑی زیادہ اظہار خیال میں کریں۔ امید ہے کہ آپ اگلی بار بہتر درحقیقت مزید بہتر ڈائری گیم لے کر آئیں گے۔

I believe you can do wonders in writing. But for that, you would have to write some more words. Explain your activities in a little bit more expressive manner. Hope you can come up with better and improved diary game next time :)

Yours, Haidermehdi.
Country Representative Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

G ان شاء اللہ

فوٹو گرافر ٹھیک ہے

 3 years ago 

can you also verify ,, your account with selfie, there is issue , in your area, many people using multi accounts,, so we can bring reward for you,,, your post is looking good, but for verification label , we need your selfi with your written hold paper,, , keep continue your good work,,, our team will label you verification after getting your introduction seprately in community ,, stay happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55