You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest /S2W4- How weather effects our life and play important role? Which of the weather do you like and why you like it by @arinzegod12

in Urdu Community2 years ago

The dry season and rainy season are two seasons in Nigeria truly, but your like varies from other, normals, we are not eligible equal, I prefer the raining season a lot, it cools the atmosphere, we experience less sun coupled with good crops harvest, another reason I like the rainy season is that I wear pullovers a lot and it is part of me, during the dry season unused hoodie too which make people wonder about my lifestyle, there are many other reason I love the dry season to but I love the raining season more, at night I even sleep comfortably not worried about heat

Good post you gave delivered though
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31