Postby @ noureensajawal my today activity 11 august 2022

in Urdu Community2 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم
اسلام علیکم
جی دوستو کیا حال ہے اپ سب کامیں امید کرتی ہوں اللہ پاک کے فضل وکر م سے آپ سب ٹھیک ہوں گے آج میں آپ سے شیئر کرتی ہوں اپنی آج کی روٹین
قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی

پھر میں نے ناشتہ بنایا پھر سب کو اٹھایا اور سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا
پھر برتن دھو ئے پھر اس کے بعد جھاڑو لگا اور کمرں کی صفائی کی پھر اس کے بعد کمرں میں چیزیں سیٹ کی پھر کچھ دیر ٹی وی دیکھا پھر ہمارے گیسٹ اگئے ان کے ساتھ بیٹھے گپ شپ کی پھر آٹا گوندھا پھر سالن بنایا پھر کچھ دیر ریسٹ کیا پھر روٹی بنائی سب نے مل کر روٹی کھائی۔ آج موسم بہت پیارا تھا تھوڑی دیر باہر گئے وہاں انجوائے کیا
اور پھر میں نے تھوڑی دیر آرام کیا
کیے اور پھر عصر کا ٹائم تھا نماز پڑھی اور ٹیوشن والے بچے بھی آئے بیٹھے تھے بہت خوش بیٹھے تھے کے آج باجی گھر نی ہے مار سے بچ جائے گے لیکن میں آگئ بچوں کو کچھ نی کہا کام سمجھا یا اور پھر میں نے کچھ دیر بعد چیک کیا اور پھر چھٹی دے دی اور اوٹھی اور چیزیں سمیٹ کر رکھی اور پھر اتنی دیر بعد میں نے مغرب کی نماز ادا کی اور کھانے کو دل نی تھا اس لیے اپنے بستر میں چلی گئ اور ساتھ میں ڈائری بھی پڑھتی رہی پھر میں نے سوچا کے پوسٹ لکھوں پھر میں اب میں پوسٹ لکھ رہی ہوں امید ہے کہ آپ سب کو میری پوسٹ پسند

IMG_20220910_122538.jpg

IMG_20220907_183653_Burst02.jpg

IMG_20220910_122731.jpg

In the name of Allah, the Merciful
may peace be upon you
Hi friends, how are you, I hope everything is going well, by the grace of Allah, you will be fine, today I am sharing with you my daily routine.
Recited the Holy Quran

Then I made breakfast then picked everyone up and everyone had breakfast together
Then washed the dishes, then swept the room and cleaned the room, then set the things in the room, then watched TV for a while, then our guests came, sat with them and chatted, then kneaded the dough, then made the curry, then for a while. Rested then bread was made and everyone ate the bread together. The weather was very nice today, went out for a while and enjoyed it
And then I rested for a while
I did and then it was Asr time, I prayed and the children with tutoring also came and sat very happy that they will be saved from the beating today, but I came and said something to the children, and then after some time I Checked and then gave leave and got up and packed things and then after so long I offered Maghrib prayer and I didn't feel like eating so I went to my bed and read my diary along with it then I thought. Let's write the post then I am writing the post now I hope you all will like my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69