Post by @ noureensajawal my today activity 24 august 2022

in Urdu Community2 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمن الرحیم
اسلام علیکم
جی دوستو کیا حال ہے آپ سب کا میں امید کرتی ہوں آپ سب ٹھیک ہوں گے‌آج میں ا پ سے شیئر کرتی ہوں اپنی آج کی روٹین
روزکی طرح میں صبح سویرے اٹھی اور نماز پڑھی قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کی
اسلام علیکم

کیسے ہیں آپ سب امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گےاللہ آپ سب کو اپنے حفظ و امان میں رکھے آمین ثم آمین
اس کے بعد قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی اتنے تک آذان ہو گئی پھر نماز ادا کی پھر کچھ دیر سو گئی

پھر میں نے ناشتہ بنایا پھر سب کو اٹھایا اور سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا

پھر برتن دھو ئے پھر اس کے بعد جھاڑو لگا اور کمرں کی صفائی کی پھر اس کے بعد کمرں میں چیزیں سیٹ کی پھر کچھ دیر ٹی وی دیکھا پھر ہمارے گیسٹ اگئے ان کے ساتھ بیٹھے گپ شپ کی پھر آٹا گوندھا پھر سالن بنایا پھر کچھ دیر ریسٹ کیا پھر روٹی بنائی سب نے مل کر روٹی کھائی۔ آج موسم بہت پیارا تھا تھوڑی دیر باہر گئے وہاں انجوائے کیا
دوپہر کے وقت
پھر ظہر کی نماز کا وقت ہو گیا تھا نماز ادا کی پھر قرآن مجید کی تلاوتِ کی پھر چائے بنائی سب کو دی پھر برتن دھوئے پھر سب سے پہلے آٹا گوندھا پھر سالن بنایا پھر عصر کی نماز پڑھی

شام کے وقت

پھر میں نے روٹی بنائی سب کے سامنے چیزیں سیٹ کی کھانا کھایا پھر مغرب کی اذان ہو گئی تو نماز ادا کی پھر چیزیں سمیٹی پھر سب گھر والوں کے لیے چائے بنائی سب نے چائے پی کچھ دیر ٹی وی دیکھا اتنے تک عشاء کی اذان ہو گئی نماز ادا کی
یہ تھی میری آج کی مصروفیات امید ہے آپ سب کو میری آج کی پوسٹ پسند آئے گی۔اللہ آپ سب کا ہامی و ناصر ہو آمین ثم آمین
اللہ حافظ

IMG_20220824_140850.jpg

IMG_20220824_165831_Burst03.jpg

IMG_20220824_140939.jpg

IMG_20220824_140904.jpg

IMG_20220824_140831.jpg

![IMG_20220824_102827.jpg](
In the name of Allah, the Merciful
may peace be upon you
Hi friends how are you all I hope you all are fine today I am sharing with you my daily routine.
As usual, I woke up early in the morning and prayed and recited the Holy Quran
may peace be upon you

How are you all, I hope you are all doing well, may God keep you all safe and sound, Amen
After that, the call to prayer of the recitation of the Holy Quran was called, then the prayer was performed and then he slept for a while

Then I made breakfast then picked everyone up and everyone had breakfast together

Then washed the dishes, then swept the room and cleaned the room, then set the things in the room, then watched TV for a while, then our guests came, sat with them and chatted, then kneaded the dough, then made the curry, then made the curry for a while. Rested then bread was made and everyone ate the bread together. The weather was very nice today, went out for a while and enjoyed it
At noon
Then it was time for Zuhr prayer, I performed the prayer, then I recited the Holy Quran, then I made tea and gave it to everyone, then I washed the dishes, then first I kneaded the flour, then I made curry, then I prayed Asr prayer.

in the evening

Then I made bread, set things in front of everyone and ate, then Maghrib adhan was called, then I prayed, then wrapped things up, then made tea for all the family members. Prayed
This was my busy schedule for today. I hope you all will like my post today. May Allah support you all. Amen.
Good Bye

Sort:  

آپ نے ب ہت اچھی تصویریں بنائی ہیں

 2 years ago 

Thnku g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32