The introduction in myself nisar55 10-04-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG-20210410-WA0000.jpg

Hello how are you my friends i hope you will be well and your day will be a very good day my friends this is my first post in stereotype and i hope i will do a very good job and make a lot of progress inshallah My friends my name is Nisar and I live in Basirpur city of Okara district and my village name is Chishti Qutb Din and I matriculated in Basirpur Government High School Basirpur Our city is very lovely city I matriculated in Basirpur city I did it with science and I got very good marks from there guys this was my introduction this is my first post inshallah i will do a great job and you guys will support me i hope so much from you guys now we See you tomorrow. Goodbye with your Nine Diary

اسلام علیکم کیا حال ہے دوستو امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور آپ کا دن بھی بہت اچھا دن گزرا ہوگا دوستو سٹیمیت میں میری پہلی پوسٹ ہے اور امید کرتا ہوں کے میں ان شاء اللہ بہت اچھا کام کروں گا اور بہت زیادہ ترقی کروں گا دوستوں میرا نام نثار ہے اور میں ضلع اوکاڑہ کے شہر بصیرپور میں رہتا ہوں اور میرے گاؤں کا نام چشتی قطب دین ہے اور میں نے بصیرپور گورنمنٹ ہائی سکول میں میٹرک کی بصیر پور ہمارا شہر بہت ہی پیارا شہر ہے میں نے میٹرک بصیرپور کے شہر میں سائنس کے ساتھ کی اور میں نے وہاں سے بہت اچھے نمبر حاصل کیے دوستو یہ تھا میرا انٹروڈکشن یہ میری پہلی پوسٹ ہے انشاءاللہ میں بہت اچھا کام کروں گا اور آپ لوگ میرے سپورٹ کریں گے میں بہت زیادہ امید کرتا ہوں آپ لوگوں سے اب ہم کل ملیں گے اپنی نائن ڈائری کے ساتھ خدا حافظ اپنا خیال رکھیے گا

Thank you very much for reading and thank you very much for supporting me.

Sort:  

You have prepared the post very well and what you have said is that you have matriculated from science and a school which is in the city of Basirpur and you are a resident there. Your post is very well appreciated.

Your post is very nice. And your picture is very beautiful i like it very much

 3 years ago 

Hello dear friend @ nisar55 good day
Nice to meet you, Welcome and may success be with you daily
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

 3 years ago 

Hola nisar55, Bienvenido, te deseo muchos éxitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39