The dairgame better life steem challenge 15-04-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all will be well friends today I am here before you with my diary today friends as you know that the blessed month of Ramadan has begun So every servant changes his daily routine so I have changed my routine too friends this morning at about three o'clock my mother woke me up for sehri I got up at three o'clock and went to wash room wash After going to Rome, I washed my hands and performed ablutions. Then I wiped my hands with a towel and sat down to do sehri. My mother cooked very good food for sehri at night. I ate a loaf of bread with meat curry and a lassi made with yoghurt. After that I ate rice with yoghurt and also ate some fruit and fasted. About 20 minutes after I finished my meal, Fajr Adhan As soon as the adhan of Fajr ended, I went to the mosque. When I reached the mosque, I performed two sunnahs of Fajr. I sat down and started reciting the Qur'an and after reciting the Qur'an I started reciting Surah Baqarah. About ten minutes later it was time for Fajr congregation. At the request of Imam Sahib, a man recited Takbir and all the people stood in line. The last Imam Sahib said Allahu Akbar for the obligatory prayers and we all stood behind the Imam Sahib to offer the prayers. The Imam Sahib performed the obligatory prayers and then recited the divine remembrance. After that the Imam Sahib called for prayers. I sat down to read the Qur'an and read it for half an hour. Then I came home and slept for a while. After sleeping for about an hour and a half, I woke up and I went to the bathroom to take a shower. After changing clothes, I called my friend and we both went to Basirpur to study on his bike. We reached home by about 9 o'clock. There were twenty-eight boys in our computer class while the girls 15. Our teacher explained to us about Microsoft Office and PowerPoint for about half an hour and then we talked for about an hour and a half. Pune sat down to practice on his computer After practicing computer till about 11 o'clock, it was time for vacation and we went ourback to our house on our motorbike

B612_20210413_111037_181.jpg

B612_20210412_110208_213.jpg

B612_20210412_102859_206.jpg
After an hour of continuous motorbike journey, we reached our own house and came home. I sat for a while and then I went to the bathroom to take a shower and after taking a bath there I changed my clothes and came out. After that it was time for Zuhr prayers and I performed Wudhu from home So I went to the mosque. When I reached the mosque, I performed four rak'ats of Sunnah. After that, it was time for the congregation and we prayed in congregation behind Imam Sahib. After that, Imam Sahib called for prayers. Performed my own two Sunnahs and two Nafl and after praying I recited the Qur'an for a while and returned home. When I got home I turned on the fan and lay down on my bed. I slept for so long that it was time for Asr prayers and my mother came and woke me up. I got up and went to the washroom. He performed Wudhu and went to the mosque and offered Asr prayers. After that I returned home and after sitting for a while I went for a walk with my friends.
First we reached the cricket ground. There were already a lot of boys from our village playing in the ground. We also went there and played cricket for a while because you know. I told you earlier that today I fasted. I can't play cricket for a long time so we went out of the cricket ground and went to a tailor's shop in our village. So we talked a lot.

B612_20210412_172025_715.jpg

B612_20210412_172015_958.jpg

B612_20210412_172000_312.jpg
After talking for a long time, it was time for iftaar and I returned home. When I got home, my mother had arranged very good boxes for iftaar. Imam Sahib's voice came from the mosque that it was time to break the fast. I have broken my fast. I ate three or four of the dates I read nearby and drank a glass of water and went to the mosque to offer prayers. I went to the mosque and prayed the evening prayer in congregation. I came back and ate

B612_20210413_190653_692.jpg

B612_20210413_002534_171.jpg
After eating and drinking, he continued to walk around the house and walked for about half an hour. When he met some friends, he was followed by Isha prayers. I used to walk towards the mosque to offer prayers and go there and offer prayers with the congregation, after which Taraweeh was performed and for some time it was offered in the mosque, wood was offered inside the house. Hope you guys like my post and goodbye till tomorrow
Regards.
@nisar55
Steemchallenge
Special thanks
@yousafharoonkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39