Random Kids Photography | Share And Win | Contest by @nawazmairv /10/9/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray, O Allah, thank you for giving us a new morning with good health. O God, protect our faith, life, wealth, honor and dignity. Every morning, may God have mercy on us all, and may happiness be our destiny. And may Allaah help us to get halal sustenance. May peace and health be with every member of our family. May Allah bless you all with all the blessings of the universe and may Allah protect you all from all that is better for us to avoid. May Allah help us all to create facilities for the people

IMG20200103092717.jpg

There is a beautiful competition taking place in Steam Challenge which I really liked. To participate in this children's photo competition I hope to take this beautiful photo of myself on my own mobile Oppo A83 which I took some time ago. I hope you guys will like it

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The way he looks, shows his love for you.
Contest Entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49