Betterlife by @nawazhashmi The diary game 17-04-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends, I hope you will all be happy and live your life with laughter. I got up early in the morning like every day and sat for breakfast and had breakfast. I went to the mosque, recited the Qur'an, then prayed and I returned home and rested for a while.
السلام علیکم تمام دوستوں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ سب خوش ہوں گے اور ہنسی خوشی اپنی زندگی انجوائے کر رہے ہوں گے میں ہر روز کی طرح صبح جلدی اٹھا اور سحری کے لئے بیٹھا اور ناشتہ کیا اور اس کے بعد جب اذان ایک بجے جب عنایتوں مسجد چلا گیا مسجد میں قرآن خوانی کی اس کے بعد نماز ادا کی اور میں گھر واپس آ گیا کچھ دیر آرام کیا
When I went out for a walk, I remembered the oldest place in my village and when I saw the place, it was green on all sides with the oldest tree on it, so I was very happy to see it. That's what I used to do when I was little, and now that he's grown up, I made some pictures with him, which I have given below.
جب میں سیر کرنے کے لئے باہر نکلا تو مجھے اپنے گاؤں کے سب سے پرانی جگہ کی یاد آئی اور اسے جگہ کو جب میں دیکھا تو ہر طرف سبزہ ہی سبزہ تھا جس پر سب سے پرانا درخت تھا تو اس کو دیکھ کر مجھے بہت خوشی ہوئی جب بچپن میں چھوٹا تھا تب بھی میں یہی آتا تھا اور اب وہ بہت بڑا ہو چکا تھا اس کے ساتھ میں نے کچھ تصویریں بنائی جو نیچے میں نے دی ہے

IMG_20210417_094001.jpg

IMG_20210417_093641.jpg

IMG_20210417_093628.jpg

IMG_20210417_093403.jpg
And then I went to the fish farm in my village where millions of tons of fish are caught every year and one fish weighs about five to six kilos and it makes a profit of about millions of rupees every year.
اور اس کے بعد میں اپنے گاؤں کے فش فارم میں چلا گیا جہاں ہر سال لاکھوں ٹن کے حساب سے مچھلی پکڑی جاتی ہے اور ایک مچھلی تقریبا پانچ سے چھ کلو کی ہوتی ہے اور یہ ہر سالانہ تقریبا لاکھوں کروڑوں روپے کا منافع ہوتا ہے

IMG_20210417_093923.jpg

IMG_20210417_093913.jpg
And I enjoyed watching them and then I remembered some work from home and then I went home. I hope you guys liked my diary of today.
اور ان کو دیکھ کر میں لطف اندوز ہوا اور پھر مجھے گھر سے کچھ کام یاد آگیا اور پھر میں گھر چلا گیا امید کرتا ہوں کہ دوستوں آپ کو آج کی میری ڈائری پسند آئی ہوگی

Cc.

@steemitblog
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator01
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04

Sort:  

Very nice post and photography

Your post is informative and strong content u have created in our community.
Its also Informative and nice pictures u have clicked for blog.
If u strong then we all community members were strong.
Best of luck.

Thanks bro please give me vote also

Very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44