the diary game 27/11/2022 || I'm nadevazir and this is my diary for today

in Urdu Community2 years ago

صبح جب ہوتی ہے ،میری آنکھوں کو سورج کی کرنیں بھلی لگتی ہیں۔
ہماری چھت پر چڑیاں چہکتی ہیں۔ کوے دانے کی تلاش میں آتے ہیں ۔

سفید برف کے گولے جب سردیوں میں پڑتے ہیں۔
میں اپنی امی کے ساتھ سردی کی صبح آگ کے پاس بیٹھ کر گزرے وقتوں کی کہانی سنتی ہوں۔

شام کو میں دیکھتی ہوں ۔پرندے قطار میں آسمان پر گھروں کو لوٹ رہے ہوتے ہیں۔
میں اپنی بیٹی کو سب یہ منظر دیکھاتی ہوں۔

صبح کی جب کرنین میری گھر کی چھت پر سے جب گزرتی ہیں میں انکو محسوس کرتی ہوں
میں انکو پیار کرتی ہوں۔ بچے سکول جاتے ہیں جب سورج کی کرنیں میری گھر کی چھت پر پڑتی ہیں۔

Feeling

When the morning comes, my eyes feel the rays of the sun. Birds chirp on our roof. Crows come in search of grain. White snowflakes fall in winter.

I sit by the fire on winter mornings with my mother and listen to the stories of old times. In the evening I see the birds returning to their homes in the sky.

I show my daughter all this scene. When the morning rays pass through the roof of my house, I feel them, I love them. Children go to school when the sun rays fall on the roof of my house.

image.png

ایک خوبصورت چڑیا سردی کی صبح کھانے کی تلاش میں ، کھڑکی کے پاس موجود سلاخ پر آکر بیٹھ گئی ہے۔ چڑیا سردی میں بھوک کی وجہ سے بہت پریشان ہے۔ کھڑکی پر لگے شیشہ میں دیکھ سکتی ہوں کہ چڑیا بول رہی ہے کہ مجھے بھوک لگی ہے ، مجھے کھانا دیں۔ میرے بھائی نے یہ تصاویر جب مجھے بھیجی تو میں اس خوبصورت چڑیا کو دیکھ کر اداس ہوگئی ہوں۔ بھائی نے بتایا سردی بہت بڑھ گئی ہے اور برفباری شروع ہوچکی ہے۔ پرندوں کے لیے خوراک کی کمی واقع ہورہی ہے۔ پرندے سردی اور بھوک سے مررہے ہیں۔ کتنا ستم گر ہے سردی کا موسم ، بھوک ہمیں موت کے قریب تر لے جاتی ہے۔

A beautiful bird sits on a window ledge, looking for food on a cold winter morning. The bird is very worried because of hunger in winter. In the glass on the window I can see the bird saying I am hungry, give me food. When my brother sent me these pictures, I was saddened to see this beautiful bird. The brother said that the cold has increased and snow has started. There is a shortage of food for birds. Birds are dying of cold and hunger. How cruel is the winter season, hunger brings us closer to death.

image.png

image.png

آج کی میں صبح جلدی نہیں اٹھی۔ میرے سر میں شدید درد تھا۔ صبح آٹھ بجے میں اٹھی ، میں جب اٹھی تو میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنے دانتوں برش کیا اور دانتوں کی صفائی کی۔ میں دانتوں میں برش سے جیسے فارغ ہوئی تو میری طبعیت کچھ کمزوری محسوس ہونے لگی۔ میں بستر پر لیٹ گئ اور دوائی لی۔ کچھ وقت گزرنے کے بعد ، میں نے امی کو کہا کہ مجھے چائے بنا دین۔ میں نے چائے پی اور پھر بسکٹ کھائے۔ امی نے کہا کہ مجھے نہا لینا چاہیے کیونکہ نہانے سے جسم ہلکا ہوجاتا ہے۔ میں نہانے کے لیے چلی گئ ۔میں جب نہا لیا تو واقعی میری طبعیت بلکل ہلکی پھلکی ہوگئ ۔ میں نے پھر سبز چائے پی اور بستر میں آرام کرنے کے لیے لیٹ گئ۔ میں آج سارا دن آرام کرتی رہی۔ جب شام کا وقت ہوا تو میری کزن مجھے ملنے کو آ گئی اور بھائی نے مجھے فون کیا۔ میں اپنی کزن کے ساتھ شام تک دن گزرا۔ میرے میاں میرے لیے سوپ لے آئے ، میں نے چکن سوپ پیا اور میڈیسن لی ہیں۔ جب میری تمام کزن اپنے گھروں کو چلی گئ تو میں نے آج کی پوسٹ لکھنے کا سوچا اور اب میں اپنی آج کی پوسٹ لکھ رہی ہوں۔ میں پوسٹ لکھ کر چائے پیو گی اور اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ انکی ہوم ورک میں مدد کرونگی۔

image.png

Morning

Aslam wa alaikum stematis I

Today I did not wake up early. I had a severe headache. I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning, the first thing I did when I woke up was to brush my teeth and clean my teeth. As soon as I finished brushing my teeth, my body started to feel weak. I lay on the bed and took medicine. After some time, I asked mom to make me tea. I drank tea and then ate biscuits. Ami said that I should take a bath because a bath makes the body light. I went to take a bath. When I took a bath, my mood really became lighter. I then drank green tea and lay down in bed to rest. I rested all day today. When it was evening, my cousin came to meet me and my brother called me. I spent the day till evening with my cousin. My husband brought me soup, I drank chicken soup and took medicine. When all my cousins ​​went to their homes, I thought of writing today's post and now I am writing my today's post. I will post and drink tea and help my children with their homework.

End
Hope you all liked my diary today, thank you
Thanks to sir @yousafharoonkhan Urdu community
Regards @nadiawazeer

Sort:  

chriya tu bhut pri lug rahi hai aur sardi adar bhe bhar guy hai sardi ma bhok bhe zaida lugti hai

 2 years ago 

yeah chriya ki tasvver bhut ala hai , yeah chriya bhut bhooki hai

I also like winter mornings a lot, cool breeze, mild sunlight , dew drops on flowers and me walking and watching this heavenly beautiful scenery each day❄

 2 years ago 

it is winter hmm thankx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33