The diary game 16/01/2022 || shopping, and spending time with my family all in one day.

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Today was a busy day, but I enjoyed every moment of it. I woke up at 6 am, took a refreshing bath and prepared breakfast for my family. I made scrambled eggs and toast, which my kids loved. After breakfast, I helped my children get dressed for school and assisted them with their bags and lunches.

After sending them off to school, I started cleaning the house, tidying up rooms, and doing laundry. I made sure to keep everything organized and in its place. I also took some time to water the plants and tend to the garden.

image.png

As lunchtime approached, I prepared a delicious meal for my family. I made a salad, rice, and chicken, which everyone enjoyed. After lunch, I went shopping for groceries and household essentials. I always try to make the best use of my time and multitask when possible.

In the evening, I played with my children, helped them with their homework, and watched their favorite cartoons and TV shows with them.

image.png

As a housewife,I played different cartoon and games with MY kids, I watched all cartoon according to my kids age, interests and the time they have. i have played with my kids these games

Peppa Pig is very much popular serious and my kids like it very much. This is a popular animated series for young children that follows the adventures of a lovable pig family.

image.png

My kids love very much Board Games: i played board games with my kids such as Snakes and Ladders, Ludo, checkers, chess and other games that are suitable for their age.

We also read a book together, which is one of our favorite activities. I also prepared dinner for my family, I made sure it was a balanced meal that everyone would enjoy.

As the night comes to an end, I am grateful for the time I spent with my family today. I enjoyed every moment of it, from the morning till the night, it was a full day. I also feel accomplished that I was able to manage my housework, shopping, and spending time with my family all in one day.

image.png

آج ایک مصروف دن تھا، لیکن میں نے اس کے ہر لمحے سے لطف اٹھایا۔ میں صبح 6 بجے اٹھا، تازہ دم غسل کیا اور اپنے خاندان کے لیے ناشتہ تیار کیا۔ میں نے سکیمبلڈ انڈے اور ٹوسٹ بنایا، جو میرے بچوں کو پسند تھا۔ ناشتے کے بعد، میں نے اپنے بچوں کو اسکول کے لیے کپڑے پہنانے میں مدد کی اور ان کے بیگ اور لنچ میں ان کی مدد کی۔

انہیں اسکول بھیجنے کے بعد، میں نے گھر کی صفائی، کمرے صاف کرنے اور کپڑے دھونے کا کام شروع کیا۔ میں نے ہر چیز کو منظم اور اس کی جگہ پر رکھنے کو یقینی بنایا۔ میں نے پودوں کو پانی دینے اور باغ کی طرف توجہ دینے میں بھی کچھ وقت لیا۔

image.png

جیسے ہی دوپہر کے کھانے کا وقت قریب آیا، میں نے اپنے خاندان کے لیے ایک لذیذ کھانا تیار کیا۔ میں نے سلاد، چاول اور چکن بنایا جس سے سب نے لطف اٹھایا۔ دوپہر کے کھانے کے بعد، میں گروسری اور گھریلو ضروریات کے لیے خریداری کرنے گیا۔ میں ہمیشہ اپنے وقت کا بہترین استعمال کرنے کی کوشش کرتا ہوں اور جب ممکن ہو ملٹی ٹاسک کرتا ہوں۔

شام کو، میں اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ کھیلتا، ان کے ہوم ورک میں ان کی مدد کرتا، اور ان کے ساتھ ان کے پسندیدہ کارٹون اور ٹی وی شو دیکھتا۔

image.png

ایک گھریلو خاتون کے طور پر، میں نے اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ مختلف کارٹون اور گیمز کھیلے، میں نے اپنے بچوں کی عمر، دلچسپی اور ان کے وقت کے مطابق تمام کارٹون دیکھے۔ میں نے اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ یہ کھیل کھیلے ہیں۔

پیپا پگ بہت مقبول سنجیدہ ہے اور میرے بچے اسے بہت پسند کرتے ہیں۔ یہ چھوٹے بچوں کے لیے ایک مقبول اینی میٹڈ سیریز ہے جو ایک پیارے پگ فیملی کی مہم جوئی کی پیروی کرتی ہے۔

image.png

میرے بچوں کو بورڈ گیمز بہت پسند ہیں: میں نے اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ بورڈ گیمز کھیلے جیسے سانپ اور سیڑھی، لڈو، چیکرس، شطرنج اور دیگر کھیل جو ان کی عمر کے لیے موزوں ہوں۔

ہم ایک ساتھ ایک کتاب بھی پڑھتے ہیں، جو ہماری پسندیدہ سرگرمیوں میں سے ایک ہے۔ میں نے اپنے خاندان کے لیے رات کا کھانا بھی تیار کیا، میں نے یقینی بنایا کہ یہ ایک متوازن کھانا ہے جس سے ہر کوئی لطف اندوز ہوگا۔

جیسے ہی رات ختم ہو رہی ہے، میں آج اپنے خاندان کے ساتھ گزارے وقت کے لیے شکر گزار ہوں۔ میں نے اس کے ہر لمحے سے لطف اٹھایا، صبح سے لے کر رات تک، یہ پورا دن تھا۔ میں یہ بھی پورا محسوس کرتا ہوں کہ میں ایک دن میں اپنے گھر کے کام کاج، خریداری، اور اپنے خاندان کے ساتھ وقت گزارنے کے قابل تھا۔

شب بخیر
نادیہ

Sort:  

flor se ven muy hermosas. Hiciste una imagen increíble de la flor. flor de lirio es increíble

 last year 

mam ap ka thank ma khush

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46