my family celebrated birthday mother's day

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Today is mother's day, my family celebrated mother's day. My family loves mom very much. A mother's role in building a home is very important. A mother is not just a mother. Every woman is a mother, every woman is a wife and every woman is a sister and many relationships are connected with mother. It is a great day that every family around the world is celebrating mother's day.

How did we celebrate Mother's Day? Today is the first day, my day started very happy, I woke up early in the morning, I prayed. I have prepared breakfast for my family. It's Sunday and every Sunday is the weekend. My husband told us that today is Mother's Day, he is going to buy a cake for Mother's Day. But there is no good bakery in our village so she has to go to buy mother cake from another city.

I prepared food for my family. But my husband came back from the bakery without the cake and said that the bakery has no cake, because the bakery is closed for 4 days.

I called my sister, she lives in Bakhar city. She told that her husband has reached Mianwali, he is bringing cake with his family. I was very happy after receiving this good news.

My whole family enjoyed Mother's Day very much. I gifted my mom and aunty on this beautiful day. Mother wished all the family well. I hugged my mother. Our mothers are our diamonds.

My mother is 70 years old, she has three sons, three daughters. All her children are educated but today me and my other sister celebrated mother's day. My brother joined on skype and whatsapp on this beautiful day.

My brother lives in another city.

image.png

Another good thing is that my mother's date of birth is also 14 May but they told that this date of birth is wrongly written on the national identity card. But my whole family celebrates mom's birthday on the same day every year. It is a combination of two events that we celebrate every year with great joy. This is the first Mother's Day and birthday that my brothers were out of the house. My whole family and my sitter family celebrated mom's birthday and mother's day very happily. Thank you very much

Sort:  
 last year 

آپ کی ماں کو سالگرہ مبارک ہو. اللہ آپ کی والدہ کو لمبی عمر عطا فرمائے

 last year 

Please write your content in Urdu

Post information پوسٹ کی معلوماتStatus چیزیں
Plagiarism free
Bot free
Club statusNo club
#steemexclusive
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )

Try to write in Urdu language to get rewards.

 last year 

Bhut achi post lakhi huy hai. Ap ki ami ku sal gira mumbrk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64