During the month of Ramadan, my diary #2

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Beginning with the holy name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful, the Sustainer of all, closer than our aorta, all worship Him and ask Him for help. Verily, He is the Helper.

Early morning (saheri time)
Assalamu alaikum, how are you guys? I hope you are fine and everyone is busy in month of radan with their work. Today I will share my diary with you all. Today my morning started at 3:30. I offered tajhaid namaz and Fajr prayer in the presence of Allah Almighty, after that I prayed for everyone, I strolled in my balcony for a while, then I went to the kitchen, I went to the kitchen and my mother had prepared shahri for all of us and i helped my monther in this , after hading saheri , my husband ,grand father and uncle went to masjid for namaz . and then I get busy with the rest of the work, then later I pray and lie down for a while and start preparing aftari and lunch for uncle. he do not has fast becasue of illness . My mother also came and we all had sahri together like one group of family daily . We all had sahri together. When shari was done, I packed the dishes and put them in the kitchen. After that, I heated the water and washed the dishes and then I prepared to make curry and then mom said wait for a while. They make it because my siblings all go to school, when it is time for them to come, then we prepare food because when they come, they eat it hot. Also put it and then made flowers of corn kernels, it was very fun

image.png

My children are young, they did not fast in Ramadan. I prepared lunch and breakfast at school. They all left for school. I rest after 9 am everyday.

This is my daily routine in this holy month. I prepare Iftar food after Zuhr prayer, then some food is prepared by me and my mother after Asr prayer. My husband sends some food to the mosque every day and we feed a man during the month of Ramadan. It is Allah's grace that He is giving us food. I thank Allah for giving me the opportunity to fast the entire month of Ramadan. Today is my 18th fast and I really hope to keep all the fasts in the holy month of Ramadan.

My husband, mother, grandmother, uncle are all fasting. I'm very happy. That my family is a religious family. The month of Ramadan is very easy this year, the weather is very good, neither too cold nor too hot. The weather in my city is normal. Last year, the days of Ramadan were very hot and very hot. But this Ramadan inflation is very high, people cannot afford to buy fruits and very good food. We also didn't buy much fruit. We buy a normal range of food and my family is very nice.

All my family members used to sleep early every night. My family used to wake up everyday at 3 am for suhoor. Thank you very much to all my urdu community. I like you all. May Allah bless you all with good food, good health, good life and success in this holy month of Ramadan.

Sort:  

El color fresa se ve tan increíble. Gracias por este excelente post

 last year 

bhut thank ap ka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44