Diary Game 05/06/2023| Enjoyed the day

in Urdu Communitylast year

Bismillah ur Rahman ur Rahim


Hello everyone

I will start my post with the remembrance of Allah
Allah Almighty has given us so many blessings that human beings cannot count them. A person thinks that I need such and such a thing and I should have that thing, but if a person thinks for a few moments how many blessings I have received by asking Allah and working hard myself and how many things are there for which a person has I have thought that if I get it, every person will come to the conclusion that the blessings that Allah Almighty has given him without thinking about it, without asking for it, without working hard, the quantity of them is very high. It may not have occurred to you that even without them man cannot survive, but Allah has also given those blessings to man. Now all these blessings require that man should be thankful for them.

image.png

Hello, how are you, I hope you are all fine. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine. I start my morning as I leave. And then I prostrated in front of Allah. I was very cold, my hands were shaking because of the cold, so I lit the gas and put on a sack, and then I thought that the cold was over, so I recited the Holy Quran.

image.png

And then I went to lie down in bed and then recited Tasbeeh before Allah and then used my mobile phone for a while and said good morning to all my friends and chatted for a while and then my mother said get up and have breakfast then I got up. And started to have breakfast and after that water was heated and washed the dishes and then I washed my hands and face. It removes dirt from the face and becomes completely clean, especially by applying it on the hands and feet at night, it makes the hands and feet soft and smooth after sleeping. Even at night, you apply it to your hands, feet, and mouth, and then during the day, you clean your free-time face.

So this was my post for today. I hope you all like today's post. If you like it, please give your opinion.

Amen

Sort:  

jou nael lyk so mooi, jy het die spyker baie mooi versier, maar moenie verf gebruik nie, gebruik altyd uitveekleur om die spyker te verf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64