birthday celebrations ,street dog photographies

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Morning

My morning started at 6 o'clock when I woke up and washed my hands and face. After that, I performed ablution and offered Fajr prayer. It is always a great feeling to start the day by connecting with Allah and offering my prayers. The weather was very pleasant today, and I felt grateful for Allah's blessings. I went outside to the courtyard and enjoyed the fresh air for a while.

After that, I went back to my room and had breakfast with my family. We all sat together and enjoyed the meal while chatting and laughing. It was a great way to start the day.

image.png

then i went to market to buy kitchen stock because that was a special day for our family as it was my nephew's birthday. We had planned to celebrate his birthday and his lung mehndi, as it is a tradition in our culture. We are a close-knit family, so we left early in the morning to reach the venue on time.

image.png

i bought coconut milk. coconut milk is good for health . Alhamdulillah, my nephew turned five years old, and it was a joyous occasion. He was very excited to receive his gifts and cut his birthday cake. We all sang the birthday song and cheered for him. We took lots of pictures to capture the happy moments.

After enjoying the birthday celebrations, we had a short break and then started the mehndi ceremony. It was a beautiful ceremony with lots of music, dance, and food. The bride looked stunning in her traditional dress and henna on her hands. We all enjoyed the festivities and danced to the beat of the music.

photographies of street dog

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The day passed quickly, and before we knew it, it was time to head back home. We were all exhausted but happy after spending the whole day together. It was a great way to bond with our family members and make some beautiful memories.

As I sit down to write this diary, I feel grateful for the blessings that Allah has bestowed upon me. I have a loving family, good health, and the opportunity to celebrate happy occasions with them. I am also grateful for this platform where I can share my experiences with you all.

today was a busy but happy day. I hope you all enjoyed reading my diary entry and sharing my joyous moments. May Allah bless you all, and I will write again soon.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

respected your post has been selected for booming vote, and stay active

 2 years ago 

thak you sir for this support

 2 years ago 

welcome respected nadia , stay happy and stay active

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65