benefits of increasing steem power and my sister looking for this book

in Urdu Communitylast year (edited)

Hello everyone
I am Wazir Nad I learned about the benefits of increasing steem power. This is the first time I have increased my steemit power. I am thankful to Hasan for guiding me how to increase steem power. I used my laptop to increase my steem power.

I am not a very regular internet user but I only use steemit social media site to write posts. My husband did not allow me to use Facebook or Twitter and other social media. I saw that Steemit is good social media, I can earn money from this site. But I did not withdraw any money from this site. I don't know how to cash steemit from this site. But I found out about increasing steem power. I'm enjoying Mother's Day and birthday today so I also increased my steem power today.

I thank Hasan bhai, he is a steemit user, he guided me on whatsapp how to increase my steem power. I extended it

image.png

I checked my steam power from steam world, this time my steam power Effective Powe is 684.49 SP. Hasan told me that I should use my Steem Power for the benefit of Steemit people. I will use my vote today. But I am wondering how I will cash out my steem earnings. I don't need any income at this time.

image.png

My sister is looking for this book. She wants to read this book. He tried his best to buy the book from an online store. But could not find a suitable place to buy it. Anyone know about this book, I will tell my sister about it. If any brother or sister know about any shop or online shop pls let me know so we can buy it. Thank you very much

Sort:  
Post information پوسٹ کی معلوماتStatus چیزیں
Plagiarism free
Bot free
Club statusNo club
#steemexclusive
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )

Powering up is really very amazing thing and we should keep it up at any cost.

Your post is good but you have to write in Urdu language

 last year 

آپکو پاور اپ کرنے پر مبارک ہو آپ نے پاور اچھا کیا اپ کی ہے

 last year 

khair mumbrk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64