16.130 STEEM POWER to nadiawazeer aur choti cousin ki birthday || Diary Game 19/06/2023|

in Urdu Communitylast year

اللہ کے نام کے ساتھ شروع کرتی ہو، جو بہت عظیم، رحیم، رحمن ہے۔ تمام کائنات اس نے اکیلے تخلیق کی۔ وہ ہمیشہ سے ہے اور ہمیشہ سے ہے۔ وہ تمام جہانوں کا مالک ہے، اس کے پاس کائنات کا حکم چلانے کا تمام اختیار ہے۔

کیسے ہیں آپ لوگ امید ہے آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور اللہ کے فضل سے آپ کا دن اچھا گزر رہا ہے اور دنیاوی کاموں میں مصروف ہیں۔ میری دعا ہے کہ اللہ تعالیٰ مجھے اور میرے تمام مسلمان بھائیوں کو نیک اعمال کرنے اور برے کاموں سے بچنے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے۔ اللہ ہم سب کے صغیرہ و کبیرہ گناہوں کو معاف فرمائے
معذرت، آمین

image.png

My dairy today is very interesting dairy as I have been interested all day. I am enjoying and my family kids are all enjoying summer vacation. But the weather is very hot. I woke up early in the morning and then prayed. My mother is sick and I went to her after praying. She was sleeping, I did not disturb her, because she was very restless all night. She did not sleep well at night. I returned to my bed, I recited the Holy Quran. I prayed for all my family and Pakistan.

I then went out of the room, the weather was nice in the yard in the morning. I noticed that there is very little startup and flashing. But I came back to the room. I opened a book and then all my family members stood up, all my family members are punctual to pray five times a day. I prepared breakfast for my family. My husband went to his office. I washed and cleaned the room, washed the dishes, the children's clothes. Then in the evening there was a birthday party at my house. My uncle's younger daughter is 5 years old. Today was his birthday.

My mother called me, I went to her, I gave her water, she washed her mouth and hands. I prepared tea for my mother. He had breakfast with bread and tea. Doctors did not allow him to eat wheat bread.

I ironed my mother's clothes and then she changed her clothes. I told my mom that I want to check her blood pressure. His blood pressure was normal. My mother's blood pressure was very high for some time.

I gave him medicine. Then my mother rested and I switched on the television, my mother watched TV.

image.png

In the evening, my uncle brought samosas and birthday cake. In the evening, my younger cousin changed her dress, and then other members of our family who were invited to the birthday party came to attend the birthday party. I prepared pudding for the guest, my husband served mangoes for the guest.

The birthday party started at 8pm and we and all the guests enjoyed the party a lot. When all the guests left for their homes, I collected the dishes and put them aside.

Today I am very happy, now my steam power is increasing day by day. I transferred 16 steem to my steem power today. My goal is to get 1000 steam power. I thank all urdu community team who always support my content. I don't know if my post is good or not but I am getting good support from urdu community. Thank you very much Urdu community.

Sort:  

happy birthday to your little princess
samosa are looking very delicious
delirious cake yumm cake
chocolate
cream tower

 last year 

han g bhut mazay ka tha creamy tha zaida acha tha

 last year 

Samosa was delicious
Eid mumbrk

congratulations on increasing power

 last year 

thank you so much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

thank you so much

 last year 

Ameen

 last year 

Thnk u

Loading...
 last year 

you wrote very well dairy game and your post has been selected for booming support, keep continue power and get good reputation

 last year 

Ap ka shukriya ap nay mri diary ku psnd kya

jou genoemde resep lyk so goed,

 last year 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64