Urdu Community Contest / S2W1 – Social Media Makes Millions Of Dollars For Users, And Social Media Apps That Have A Million Users By @nadiaturrina

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Humans are social creatures. We cannot be separated from social, both in social relations and in cyberspace. I spend a lot of time on social media, Steemit and Instagram. Social Media Makes Millions Of Dollars For Users (Steemit), And Social Media Apps That Have A Million Users (Instagram). On this occasion, I was allowed to publish it.

Image.jpg

Alright, to make it easier for me to thoroughly explore these two applications, I will follow the community rules. Instead of reviewing the app, I will also win the competition. Here's a detailed explanation!

  • Write about the social media you use the most daily and why is it beneficial for you or not?

There are two social media that I spend a lot of time on. The first is Steemit. Every day, I make time for Steemit. Usually in the morning about an hour, then during the day one hour, at night an hour and a few minutes in between each hour. And for Instagram, out of twenty-four hours a day, I only use it for about an hour.

Steemit gave me many benefits. My writing skills are improving day by day. And now, I am no longer difficult to find writing ideas. I just need a mind map and some complementary photos. Steemit makes me look for skills. Now I can design magazines. I was not sure I could design, thanks to motivation. I could.

On Instagram, I socialize and greet each other and search the inspiration for writing. I benefit from both of these social media. All applications have positive benefits. And it all depends on the person who uses it.

Image.jpg

  • Why do you think spending more time on steemit than on other social media platforms can help you grow in life and benefits your life?

In Steemit, I found a lot of knowledge. I learned to be responsible. I learned to manage my time. The biggest benefit I got was the ability to compose word for word and design magazines. I am honing this ability every day to become more perfect.

  • In the end compare Steemit with other social media platforms by talking about their advantages and disadvantages, and give examples from your personal experience.

Steemit gives me life. My life is more colorful. Like the question above, I will answer it based on personal experience. The most prominent benefit of Steemit is that it makes me an active person who writes. Every day I take one to two hours to write casually without being burdened.

  • The advantages and disadvantages of both applications
NoSteemitInstagram
1Steemit is a social media that runs on blockchain technologyWhile Instagram is a social media that does not use blockchain technology.
2Steemit has transparency properties, nothing is covered. We can access all activities carried out on Steemit via blockchain technologyWhile on Instagram, there are some things that we can not know.
3.Steemit appreciates user posts by giving rewards through the voting given.Whereas on Instagram, we only get likes without rewards in the form of money or coins.

That's my first post to take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Urdu Community contest. I invite my best friend @asiahaiss @sailawana @kyrie1234 @jyoty-thelight @nishadi89 @junebride to take a chance in this contest. Thanks to everyone who has organized this contest. We enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Steemit is one of the other social media platforms where we can write whatever we want. Like other social media, I can refrain from spamming. It goes without saying that there is no spamming on the Steemit platform. That’s why we can benefit here for so many reasons. You have also highlighted some nice things.

Thanks for the support. I am glad to hear that

You have explained very well between steemit and other social media platforms. Greetings and keep it up 😊

Thanks for the support

It’s so true, social media has taken over our lifes.
You have learned a lot from joining Steemit.
As for writing I can also add that to my list😊
Good luck for the contest.

Thanks for the support, dear
Steemit makes my life wonderful

Can I tell you something?
Steemit is also making my life wonderful! (•ิ‿•ิ)

In fact, steemit is the favorite social media platform of many users. I have seen your magazines. They are very creative and tidy. And I was able to improve my handicrafts skill because of steemit. Thanks for your invitation. I already participate this contest. Good luck dear 🤗❤❤

I am really glad to hear that, dear. Sounds great! You have to spend a lot of your time for something that you love.

it has been my habit now to be active on steemit rather than other social media sites.. thanks for tagging me!

You are welcome, dear. I will read your post about it too.

Thanks for invite me to join this great contest. Yoyr writing has inspiring me. Best of luck for you sist

Thanks for the support, dear
🥰🥰🥰

Your entry is wonderful. Steemit as a social media that runs on a Blockchain technology has no equals. With all the advantages listed, it means we are really on the right track. I have really learned from your entry. Success my dear friend

Thanks for the support, dear. I am glad to hear that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64