NEW CONTEST | WINTER FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY | Contest by @yousafharoonkhan| Entry by@mydremorld | 20% beneficiary for @urdu-community

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

1641378325930.jpg

Assalamualaikum


I am fine by grace of Allah Almighty& hope all of you are also fine by grace of Allah Almighty and enjoying their life with full of 😊.


السلام علیکم


میں اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے بالکل ٹھیک ہوں اور امید ہے کہ آپ سب بھی اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے ٹھیک ہوں گے اور اپنی زندگی سے بھرپور لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔


I am really thankful to @yousafharoonkhan for organizing such a beautiful "Winter Flowers photography contest for all of us.


میں @yousafharoonkhan کی واقعی شکر گزار ہوں کہ انہوں نے ہم سب کے لیے اتنا خوبصورت "ونٹر فلاورز فوٹوگرافی مقابلہ منعقد کیا۔


I am new in this community but i always try to take part in every contest of every community.
میں اس کمیونٹی میں نئی ہوں لیکن میں ہمیشہ ہر کمیونٹی کے ہر مقابلے میں حصہ لینے کی کوشش کرتی ہوں۔

About Picture:

I have capture this picture yesterday when I saw this contest.I have recently visited a park which is near to my home.There I saw alots of flowers.So next day I especially go to park to capture a picture for this contest.


تصویر کے بارے میں:

میں نے کل یہ تصویر کھینچی جب میں نے یہ مقابلہ دیکھا۔ میں نے حال ہی میں ایک پارک کا دورہ کیا جو میرے گھر کے قریب ہے۔ وہاں میں نے بہت سارے پھول دیکھے۔اس لیے اگلے دن میں خاص طور پر اس مقابلے کی تصویر کھینچنے کے لیے پارک جاتی ہوں۔


I have captured this picture with the camera of my own phone(Oppo A5s)at 4 pm 4 January 2022 in Sahiwal and edit it in the Snapchat. میں نے اس تصویر کو اپنے فون کے کیمرے سے (Oppo A5s) 4 جنوری 2022 کو شام 4 بجے ساہیوال میں کھینچا ہے اور اسنیپ چیٹ میں ایڈٹ کر لیا ہے۔ I hope you will like my photo.
Special thanks to:

@urdu-community
@janemorane
@yousafharoonkhan
@afzalqamar

I would like to invite for this contest:
@ansooch
@fatimawasif
@tetisusilawati

1641376164090.jpg

Regards:


@mydreamworld

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful flower sister,

thank u sir

 3 years ago 

it is beautiful entry and thank for taking participate in this contest entry no#2 noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64