my diary today,omelette and mom made bread

in Urdu Communitylast year

How are you Stimment family, I hope you are all well and busy with your own work, I am also fine and busy with daily work, Alhamdulillah. And grant us all good health and long life, Ameen

My routine today

Today, I woke up early in the morning, woke up my sister, brushed my teeth, washed my hands, did ablution, prayed before Allah, then recited the Holy Quran, then picked up my mobile phone, said good morning to my friends, then put the mobile phone on charging and my mother's phone. Pass went to the kitchen and helped mom to make breakfast. Mom made rotis and I made omelette. My brother and I like omelette very much.

Ingredients

  • Contaminated
  • Give the onion
  • Three tomatoes
  • Green Chillies 4
  • Four eggs
  • Black peppers
  • salt

the method of preparation

First of all, I cut onion, tomato, potato and green chillies, then put a little cooking oil in a frying pan and fry everything a little.
Add salt on top as needed

image.png

At the same time, I beat eggs and added black pepper and salt
Then remove the frying pan from the stove and mix the fried items in the beaten eggs, then put a little oil in the frying pan and place it on the stove and add the mixed ingredients in it, let it cook on low heat for 7 minutes, then remove from the stove. I took a plate and placed it upside down on top of the frying pan and turned the frying pan upside down and took out the omelette on the plate, then put a little oil on the other side of the omelette and put it in the frying pan to cook the other side on low heat. Cook the sides for 7 minutes as well

I made an omelette and mom made bread and had breakfast after having breakfast I packed the dishes then made a feeder for my son then like the daily routine made everyone's beds and swept the rooms and dusted his room. After sweeping the yard, after sweeping, I ironed my clothes and got ready because we had to go to uncle's house, we got ready and went to uncle's house. The cousins kept gossiping and enjoyed it a lot. Then uncle made rice and we all ate the rice together

Then we came back home and changed our clothes and then offered Zuhr prayer, after that mother made tea, we drank tea and I washed the teapots, then the children who read the Holy Qur'an came and taught them. Also wrote a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45