my diary today as housewife my responsibilities

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Hello every one !!
I am a housewife and a mother, my every day are filled with responsibilities. I am grateful to Allah for giving me the power to fulfill my all responsbility with joy. The holy month of Ramadan had just ended and I cannot explain my feeling of satisfaction .I had all thirty fasts. It was great blessing of Allah that i had all fasts in the holy month of ramdan .

The 29th day of Ramadan was an exciting evening for all pakistani people and specillay also for my family. my husband was anticipating the arrival of Eid. but on 8;30 pm government of Pakistan announced that the moon was not seen in any part of the pakistan , which meant that we had to fast for one more day. I informed my grandmother, and then I went to bed.Thankfully, Allah gave me the power to complete all thirty fasts, and I am truly grateful for His blessings.

image.png

Now i want to share with you all about my first day of eid . On the first day of Eid, I woke up early in the morning and offered my fajar namaz. Then, I began to prepare different food for my family. My mother, sister, and sister-in-law helped me in the cooking, and we all cooked different food together, we cooked a delicious dishs.

I made biryani pulao, my sister made sweet seviyan, and my sister-in-law cooked chicken dishes. we were busy in the kitchen, my husband and the other men in our family went to the mosque to offer Eid prayers.

image.png

When my husband returned from masjid , He brought a joyful and great blessing feeling for the family. all men met with family and then all family sat together and enjoyed the delicious food that we had prepared. Our relatives came to our home with family, and we went to their houses to exchange greetings and gifts on all three days of eids. Later in the evening, my family and I went to the park to enjoy the beautiful weather and spend time with children. These three days of Eid were full of excitement, love, and happy.

As a house wfie, I feel that these three days were very busy and beautiful. I wore my eid clothes, and my children wore their new clothes. We laughed, played, and enjoyed each other's company from morning till night. On the second day of Eid, while I was sitting in the garden, I saw a beautiful cat perched on a tree branch. It was a peaceful moment that I will always remember.

Now, on the fourth day of Eid, I am taking time to relax and remembring on the past few days. Now i am writing this post on Steemit .Allah has given me the opportunity to express my gratitude for all the blessings in my life. I am thankful for my family. To all those who have taken the time to read my post, I hope that you had a wonderful Eid, filled with love, joy, and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64