Muskaan Ali's post My Beautiful Diary Game. From garden to home to wild park

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

I will start my post with the remembrance of Allah
Allah Almighty has given us so many blessings that human beings cannot count them. A person thinks that I need such and such a thing and I should have that thing, but if a person thinks for a few moments how many blessings I have received by asking Allah and working hard myself and how many things are there for which a person has I have thought that if I get it, every person will come to the conclusion that the blessings that Allah Almighty has given him without thinking about it, without asking for it, without working hard, the quantity of them is very high. It may not have occurred to you that even without them man cannot survive, but Allah has also given those blessings to man. Now all these blessings require that man should be thankful for them.

image.png

My diary today

Beginning with the holy name of Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Merciful, the Sustainer of all, closer than our aorta, all worship Him and ask Him for help. Verily, He is the Helper.

image.png

Early morning

Aslam Waalaikum How are you guys I hope you will be fine and everyone will be busy with their work. Today I will share my diary with you all. I offered Fajr prayer in the presence of Allah Almighty, after that I prayed for everyone, I strolled in my balcony for a while, then I went to the kitchen, I went to the kitchen and my mother had prepared breakfast. and then I get busy with the rest of the work, then later I pray and lie down for a while and start preparing breakfast. My mother also came and we all had breakfast together. We all had breakfast together. When the breakfast was done, I packed the dishes and put them in the kitchen. After that, I washed the dishes and then I prepared to make the curry. My siblings all went to school and then I made curry and also did some photography along with it, mother baked roti and then our guests came and then I served them salt and gram. In the evening we went to Kazan's house.
Help him, the poor thing was having a hard time, so work with him
Masha'Allah, there were more servants, so we sat down and ate very much fun
Did I have a lot of fun with everyone? Then I came home and lay down. I was very tired and fell asleep while writing the post.
So I hope you all like my post today
He will take care of himself and remember him in prayers
May Allah bless you all, Amen

landscape photography

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

All photography in this post is suggested by my brother. Me and my family visited wild park near Kalabagh area which is surrounded by motinian and wild forests. This wild park photography landscape

Thank you all for this great support for my post. I'm happy.

good bye

Sort:  

beautisul thdt ex

اس کے لیے آپ کا شکریہ میں نے آپ کا پروفائل دیکھا، آپ کی کوئی پوسٹ نہیں ہے۔

clics de fotografía absolutamente fantásticos, cada clic es fantástico, esa es la naturaleza real de las atracciones que vi en esta publicación

اس کے لیے آپ کا شکریہ میں نے آپ کا پروفائل دیکھا، آپ کی کوئی پوسٹ نہیں ہے۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48