The Diary game "" 07""03 ""2021""

in Urdu Community3 years ago

The name of the beginning of Allah is the Most Merciful. I hope all my brothers will be well happy and what will happen today's day, and Allah has passed through God's grace and all over God. It is the beginning of Allah and lifted the bed in the morning and I went to pray in the mosque after the back of the mosque, and I went to the way after making a chest in the house.
#When I came back home from Mewat, my friend called me and told me that our friend, the mother of our classmate, has passed away. Her funeral will be held today at 11 o'clock.Friends have not started calling me. Dude, we have that plot aspect. We also have a friend. His mother is dead. So understand, your mother is dead. We started getting ready for it and got together in one place. This brother had to go to his mother died. We reached Manchrianwala at 11 o'clock and went to this place and reached the funeral home. The funeral was ready in the funeral home.

IMG20210305141311.jpg

#This graveyard is visible. In a graveyard, a person is buried and after burial, a person leaves this world. The servant cannot avoid what Allah Almighty takes him to the next world.
#The taste of death is to taste the living thing. No human being can deny it. He is a Hindu, English, Jewish, a sign, a Muslim. He has to leave this world. Will be the day but will believe in the name of any other religion but death is said by people of every religion that death is real and is to come. There is no difference between any religion and any man The Qur'an is infallible
At the same time we were leaving the graveyard so I made this picture on the way and let it settle on it which I think I have made a thousand.
IMG20210305141247.jpg

#This is the picture I am showing. We were free after reading the funeral, which made us very hungry. We've done something else that you'll enjoy watching. We took the chicken meat from the bazaar. We brought the meat home. After bringing it home, let it come or two or two.As you can see in the picture and what happens next you all know.
B612_20210307_132622_857.jpg

#When we started cooking, it got very tired, so we put a lot of peace, green chillies, tomatoes and rice in it, etc., which we don't remember. We also threw the world on top of it. It looked so beautiful and delicious. We cooked it so beautifully as you can see in the picture.
IMG20210307135944.jpg

#In this picture you can see that we have made a whole set of our own, just like we set the table for dinner, first we set up a table, we stayed on top of the table and there were conditions with Raita, there was also embroidery with Salar, now we have bread. Was brought from the bazaar and as you can see Anjuya ate what you see in the picture.
B612_20210307_140104_131.jpg

#We ate this food with great enthusiasm and with great fanfare. After eating the food, you roasted very tasty meat. His case was also very tasty. It was chicken meat. Chicken meat is very organized as we have seen in the picture. You were also shown that we had to go out of the house. We had eaten too much. I had to come home and at the same time my friends said that we would take some selfies. It would be memorable so we took this selfie. It is made for you.
B612_20210307_123225_711.jpg

#I hope you like my post very much and I also hope that you will cooperate with me as much as you try as much as you are your brother to me so you help us Please.
All brothers, take care of yourself and that is why I ask your permission.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

First may Allah bless janat your friend mother..and 2nd you shared delicious food

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 3 years ago 

I read your whole post. It was great. The frying pan you made in it was great and the graveyard you showed me with my friends who drank that bottle and everything else was great.

Allah pak jannat me awla muqaam ata farmayein (Ameen)
And second your post of the day is very good. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

congratulation : this post has been selected for the best post of the day announcement by the steem challenge community

 3 years ago 

May Allah give your friend's mother a place in Paradise and it seems from the pictures towards you that you had a lot of fun with your friends.

ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40