Random Beauty Contest||My Participation||21-April-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

HELLO AND WELCOME TO ALL THE STEEM CHALLENGE MEMBERS TO MY FIRST EVER POST IN STEEM CHALLENGE

flyerdesign_21042021_203248.png

This post is my participation in a contest organized by @janemorane in steem challenge

Here is my participation


Screenshot_20210421-204243.png

So this is my participation in this contest
When i visited the northern area of pakistan with my family last year in october so in that tour i took this photo.We were going towards babusar top and in way towards babusar top we saw this beautiful waterfall so we stopped here for a little to capture it.I hope you all will love it.


تو اس مقابلہ میں میری شرکت ہے جب میں نے گذشتہ

سال اکتوبر میں اپنے کنبے کے ساتھ پاکستان کے شمالی

علاقے کا دورہ کیا تھا تو اس دورے میں میں نے یہ فوٹو

کھینچ لیا تھا۔ ہم بابوسر چوٹی کی طرف جارہے تھے اور

بابوسر چوٹی کی طرف جارہے تھے تو ہم نے یہ خوبصورت

آبشار دیکھا تو ہم یہاں رک گے مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب

اسے پسند کریں گے۔

So i would like to invite 3 of my friends to take part in this contest

  1. @faizanasad00
  2. @dabeerahmed
  3. @harisbutt

Special thanks to @rashid001 for inviting me in this contest

Special mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@janemorane

#steemchallenge #randombeauty #pakistan #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Beautiful picture ,
wish you good luck for contest .

Here would suggest you dont mention The steemit team , steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 in your posts

I have come back after a gap of almost 20 to 25 days so i didnt know this i followed the contest post so thats why i mentioned the steemit team

Thanks for the guide @rashid001

Thanks for the guide
you are welcome My Friend , :)

 3 years ago 

Great entry dear friend, we missed you really. how are you?
Contest Entry Approved!

I am great...
seems to me like you have changed community from STEEMIT Pakistan to steem challenge...just kiddinG
Both communities are our own❤😆

 3 years ago 

I am equally active in both communities and both are my own indeed.
It’s only that all of my friends are joining both the communities and its great to serve steemit through different communities.
Stay blessed friend ♥️

Yes you're rigHt..

@moohsin good capture brother ❤️
Love it 😊

Thanku so much for inviting,I'll participate.
and you clicked a amazing pic.

Thanks for accepting the invite @harisbutt

Wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82