You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #mytown10pics - My Town In Ten Pics || Abbottabad , Pakistan - 12th January, 2021 by @waqarmalik (SET AT 100% POWER UP) steem challenge

in Urdu Community3 years ago
  • Hey @waqarmalik stop copy paste in the steem challenge as it is strictly prohibited in the steemit platform. If you do so then you will be blacklisted from the steem challenge as well as from the steemit platform.

Why @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 could not upvote my post

  • And don not tag them as it is also prohibited in the steemit to ask for upvotes . sir @yousafharoonkhan has already warned you to not perform such things.
  • The other things is that if your post is eligible then you will get your reward obviously.

It is your first and last warning.
Thanks for your consideration.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am new user and @yousafharoonkhan guide me clearly ...
Thanks for your info kindly .
And this contact is my original thanks for guidelines

 3 years ago 

I am new user and @yousafharoonkhan guide me clearly ...
Thanks for your info kindly .
And this contact is my original thanks for guidelines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44