Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-05 ||by @mirla33

in Urdu Community3 years ago
Greetings friends of the Steem Challenge community, I am very happy to be in this community again. Thank you @hafizullah for organizing this Golden Time photography contest. I love the art of photography and nature, I feel very excited because I love taking photos of the sunset and the golden hour. I sincerely hope you enjoy these photos.

IMG_20210528_183217.jpg
I love nature, Mother Earth and sunsets, for me watching this sunset was a moment of joy, very harmonious and relaxing, it fills me with good energy, gratitude and creativity. This photo was taken 14 days ago in Playa el Morro- Lechería. Venezuela.


IMG_20210531_183515.jpg
Each image of these takes me to the place, allows me to enjoy once again this beautiful sunset, the magical colors of the clouds, the breeze, the sand and the sea. Connecting with the essence of nature is magical, it is a total fulfillment. I took these photos 12 days ago at Playa Mansa- Lechería. Venezuela


IMG_20210528_183226.jpg

I perfectly remember this moment, the wonderful moment that I spent here sitting on some rocks to observe the sunset and the golden hour, it is a gift that I give myself every time I can to enjoy that freedom, love, joy, peace inner life and the divine grace of being at the right time and place to enjoy nature. I took this photo at Playa el Morro-Lechería. Venezuela


I wish you liked this publication, that you have enjoyed these photographs. Greetings and blessings to everyone reading this post.

I invite @ benavides54, @eletita and @georgi54 to this contest, I hope to see your entry in this contest.

For more information about the contest, here is the link.
https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@hafizullah/steem-challenge-contest-or-or-share-your-best-3-photographs-of-golden-time-or-or-week-5-or-or-20-steem-prize


Camera: BLU G6
Location: Venezuela
by: @mirla33

LOGOSSSS.jpg
Imagen1.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography, thanks for sharing.

Thanks for your appreciation @hafizullah

Que hermosas fotografías. La naturaleza nos regala cosas maravillosas a diario y esas fotos son ejemplo de eso.

Gracias por tu bello comentario @georgi54. Un abrazo grande para ti y muchas bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75