You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Club100 RS.25,000 steemit charity fund distributed ||my 15% online earning || i love to help needy people || Urdu Community charity fund is in action

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hi @yousafharoonkhan,

I am glad that you took this great act. The best thing a man can do is to support people in need, I hope this contribution will be of great help to the friends around.

Just like they use to say, givers never lack, i am sure you won't lack.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

my passion is helping loving the people, i always love to share my food with my friends, and also my friend
thank for this great appreciation words
i believe that if we will help each other , we can win every pleasure in life
@mini40 thank you

That's interesting. Hopefully, i'll be of this assistance to other people too.

If the world invest in charities, i think it will be a bit better for this generation and future generation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59