Steem Challenge Contest || Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || Week-5 || 20 Steem Prize || Romantic golden time🌞💖

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello STEEM CHALLENGE friends.

I join my first contest in this community, thanks to our friend @hafizullah for this beautiful idea...

Is that we all love sunsets or as it is also known Golden time as it is the right time of sunset, a moment full of peace that we all enjoy once a day.

IMG_20210610_180243.jpgMy golden time, a pink sunset full of love

Thanks to this opportunity we can all know how we enjoy our view of this golden moment.

I will tell you a little about my pictures, the first ones I will share with you are taken from my balcony in my house in Turmero, Aragua State, Venezuela.

IMG_20210610_182304.jpgPink clouds

They are my favorites taken in the month of March, a very beautiful month for me since all the sunsets have that romantic pink color. My golden time becomes a magical pink that gives me peace.

So in these months my phone gallery is filled with beautiful sunsets.

IMG_20210610_180300.jpgA true golden sunset

The last photo, was taken in November 2015 on my Vacation with my family on the way to Margarita Island Venezuela, I remember I was very dizzy on the ferry and I went out to get some air, just on the side that I left the ferry was the most beautiful sunset I have ever seen in my life, all over my forehead. I didn't resist and captured this moment that I still keep as my favorite Golden Time, since that was its color, golden.

I want to invite my friends @yahncito, @nutibeita and @luismiguel23 to participate and show everyone their best golden time.

Thanks friends 🌞

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for nice entry, best of luck

All the photographs are Amazing but I like 1st one the most.

Thanks my friend, yes the first one is also one of my favorites.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30