The Steemit Awards 2021 | Nominate the Urdu Community and @yousafharoonkhan:16-12-2021:::@MalikMehbob

in Urdu Community3 years ago

My dear friends, greetings from me to all my sisters and brothers. By the grace of Allah, I am fine. And I hope that all my sisters and brothers will be well. And they will be living their life in health and safety. I pray that all my sisters are always safe. And always be happy with your family and children. Amen. And may Allah protect you all from all the troubles and sorrows that come.

𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆 𝗨𝗿𝗱𝘂 𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ye5UZwAduETyqpyX6zpoSM413nFGQ8PUaTX9aY8Yf1YTTyhLh4GBzq43RmVgN77HgtCUwxbkcDeJsyB8gn4cnpLHbQke2.jpeg

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

Of all the communities, I consider the Urdu community to be the best. And there are many reasons for this. The first and the biggest reason is this one. That Urdu is the national language of our Pakistan.

My brothers who are less educated. Or they are less educated. And they are not getting any job. All my brothers and sisters cannot work for domestic reasons. So my advice to all such friends is to work on all estimates.

You can work from home in the community. You can earn a lot of money from home. Estimate is a very good platform. Every member who comes to the Urdu community is welcomed in a very good way. And every newcomer member is encouraged by comments and voting.

🌹𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝗰𝗼𝗻𝘁𝗿𝗶𝗯𝘂𝘁𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗼 𝘂𝗿𝗱𝘂 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆🌹

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

@YousafHaroonKhan

In my opinion, I consider Yousuf Haroon Khan as the County Representative. You have to work anywhere, so you need a guide. And for that I think Yousaf Haroon Khan is very good. He is a man.

He is a very elegant and sociable man. He is the identity of our country Pakistan and especially of Mianwali district. Khan Sahib is performing his duty very well. Work as an excellent guide for and guide each member in a very good way. He should be from any place.

And he has worked very hard for the Urdu community. And he has a lot of services for the Urdu community. May Allah keep his shadow on our heads forever. Amen.

💖𝗕𝗲𝘀𝘁 𝘄𝗿𝗶𝘁𝗲𝗿 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙢𝙪𝙣𝙞𝙩𝙮💖

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

From my point of view, Yousuf Haroon Khan is a very good writer. I read his every post. I understand it and try my best. That I should follow their written words. Because their posts are interesting as well as instructive.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (1).png

REGARD

@MalikMehbob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37