Contest || sunset photography || by @meehu

in Urdu Community3 years ago

25% beneficiary to @urdu-community.

Hello everyone.
I hope you are good and healthy with the blessing of God.
Am @meehu from Pakistan.
I always try to participate in every contest of @urdu-community.
@haseeb.asif.khan I really like photography that's why am really interested in your photography contest.
My gallery is full with photos.
Thanks for giving us opportunity.
Am always amazed at how much beauty there is around us even in the simple things.
I remembered when we visit to our village (mianwali).
Mianwali is a beautiful city.
In the evening,we captured some pictures of sunset.

IMG_20211107_155014_208.JPG

I would like to invite my friends.
@mehakbhatti.
@iffatilyas.
@zoyailyas.

Thanks for visiting my post.
I hope you like.

Truly.
@meehu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45