Contest"||Cookies Photography || 20% beneficiary to @urdu-community.

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everyone.
Greetings to all members.
I hope you are good with the blessing of God.
Thanks @urdu-community for this amazing platform.
Am really a fan of @janemorane photography contest.
Every time @janemorane bring something new and interesting contest.
As we know,now we are in middle in winter season.
Most of the peoples like winter season and enjoy warm clothes and hot food.
In my country,(Pakistan) peoples are very foodie.
They enjoyed different types of food.
Sometimes my mom bake cookies in rainy days.
We really enjoy cookies with tea specially when my mom bake.
Here is the photo.

IMG-20220123-WA0006.jpg

I would like to invite my friends.
@mehakbhatti.
@iffatilyas.
@zoyabhatti06.

Thanks for visiting my post.
Truly.
@meehu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45