Black and white photography contest by @meehu || 10% beneficiary to @urdu community ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everyone.
I hope you are doing good with the blessing of God.
It's my very first post in this community.
@janemorane thank you so much for giving this opportunity to show our photography skills.
Your community rules is just amazing that's everyone and every language for this contest is welcome.

IMG_20211020_142759_179.JPG

I am traveling person I just love traveling.
I love to see nature up close and I also take pictures for Golden memories.

I remembered when we go to lahore.
In our bus there is a passenger lady who had a dog with her.
Dog was very strong and beautiful.
Then I captured this beauty in my phone.

I would like to invite my friend.
@mehakbhatti.
@iffatilyas.
@zoyabhatti06.

Thanks for visiting my post.
I hope you like it.

Truly.
@meehu.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ahan really a prettier photo.
Contest Entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99