Hot cup ☕ of Photography❤❤// 20 % goes to Urdu-community// post by @Maryam Nadeem 💕🌹

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Aslamo-o-Alaikum ❤

IMG_20211228_191332.jpg

Hi @janemorane My name is Maryam Nadeem from lahore..
#pakistan
#teaphotography

This is my entry of "Tea Photography".
Because my whole family and I are very fond of tea and especially in winter💕🌹❤❤🌹💕
In winter I also make my children want so that they do not get sick and they do not get cold or flu...
When biscuits and sweets are mixed with tea, the taste of tea is doubled❤🌹🌹💕Whenever guests come to our house, they first mention tea💕❤❤
That is why we like to drink tea very much....

Regards.. 🌹

Maryam Nadeem

Invite friends to participate 🌹

@arinaz08
@uzma4882
@drhira

#teaphotography #contest #urdu-community #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77