Bird Photography For Steem Challenge.

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Nature is beautiful

Once I ran out of cooking gas and went over to T-Gas to get a refill, there I saw this birds roaming freely in the premises. They were not local birds, so beautiful, I pulled our my Nokia phone a took a few pictures of the birds. I think this is a type of goose. There were other strange looking birds making quacks and clucks.
If I did not name this bird correctly, please drop it's name at the comment section below.

IMG_20210702_110853~3.jpg

S/NItemDescription
1Captured by@manuelhooks
2locationOron Road, Uyo
3PlaceT-Gas
4what3word///stalemated.straps.pints
5Coordinates4.979820,7.990850
6DeviceNokia 2.3

Thanks to @janemorane for this contest, at your permission, I will love to Invite the following to participate in this contest:

@akhtarbadar2 @ddwosky @udyliciouz @nikkypeter

Click here to get a direct link to the contest.

#randombirdphoto #steemchallenge
#contest #nigeria #steemchallenge
#contest #steem-exclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for participation.
Contest entry Approved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70